WhisperingWillow
Another zehzeh! 太棒了!
Yew too Pipping zehzeh! U going out tml or nah?![]()
Dun like. I like tender meat, just like me!
hokay. let me introduce you to Chairman @kleong. He is 小鲜肉. his age range is 12-24 years old. depends on the weather.
Gahh! How did chiu get reduced to doing chores at Master Shifu's temple?Go out leh. Go temple help out. Clean up the compound.
12-24? Hmm…that is 小小鲜肉hokay. let me introduce you to Chairman @kleong. He is 小鲜肉. his age range is 12-24 years old. depends on the weather.
Oh dear than I am one cycle older than 42
Yes yes. Since my poly time. They Jin hype then. my fav is 牛奶. His head spin jskm!
I am Regina lor.Regina Kam is who oh? so far do cosplay de i only know the who who who nia......
Sankyuu! Although I am akshully a young boiboi, to be exactYou are another cute uncle

Is ur head spinning now?
Dun like. I like tender meat, just like me!
Oooo…shall I call you bro then? We might be similar ageSankyuu! Although I am akshully a young boiboi, to be exact
I'm closest to Kleong's age keke![]()
Singles banding together at chit chat threads to talk abt anything and everything, sounds good nglBo.
No date, no honey, no go out. stay here keep each other company.

Chairman tonight hab 歌友会 boh? 华山论贱 already over liao. need wait till next year.Next time we hide together to read tintin ok? No sword fighting
Hoho korkor or didi both also can!Oooo…shall I call you bro then? We might be similar age

mai lah simi japanese documentaries. this one is a 绿色 thread.You say back, ok lor, next time go living room, on light, open door and turn volume loud loud watch japanese documentaries
Nonono! I can nawt be spotted watching nottee stuff on our widescreen HD TV. Not on my parents' watch, nuh uh! I gotta be a well behaved good boiYou say back, ok lor, next time go living room, on light, open door and turn volume loud loud watch japanese documentaries
no ppl date me out leh.....All Friday bo go out ar?
I think my 背影looks ok bahHoho korkor or didi both also can!
Yay for young blood on this lovely thread
Also, is that really chiu on that profile pic of urs? Curious lol![]()
I shd also add on that our Kleong didi is 155 cm in height, 155 kg in weight, truly a perfect square cube physique lol12-24? Hmm…that is 小小鲜肉
Is he as cute as you? I think you are cute. But a tad too old.