oOBubbleOo
i also googling who is Jay Chow now lor LOL~~~Oh ya hor…I didn’t notice..my bad
Yes Jay Chou is the one I know. Jay Chow idk!
@kleong pls enlighten us~~~
i also googling who is Jay Chow now lor LOL~~~Oh ya hor…I didn’t notice..my bad
Yes Jay Chou is the one I know. Jay Chow idk!
Jay Chow ok I know
Eric moo…hmmm![]()
My singing sucks…but how do you guys record your own singing? Use hp app?share ish can share. but need to reciprocate de mah. u sharing yours de mah?
u sure de Jay Chow he talked about is the Jay Chou u know mah? LOL~~~ later u tio stun by his admission lor LOL~~~
wah ytd u slept wat time oh? slowly improve de lah. uncle first time record also buang de.
你在对我说情话吗?守住你的承诺太傻
只怪自己被爱迷惑
说过的话已不重要
可是我从不曾忘掉
yeah use 欢歌 app to record de. Normally, ppl says singing sucks de, end up sings like 邓丽君。oppppsss ... u no know who is 邓丽君 hor.....My singing sucks…but how do you guys record your own singing? Use hp app?
wah. steady3-4am i think
Bubble uncle and Kleong kor kor recorded your singing??!! Can share here? I want to hear!
This one I know la!! She’s so famous! Like GOATyeah use 欢歌 app to record de. Normally, ppl says singing sucks de, end up sings like 邓丽君。oppppsss ... u no know who is 邓丽君 hor.....![]()
你在对我说情话吗?
*Suddenly feel shy*
Huh? What WeChat? I dun hv WeChatOk. Declare thru message. See wechat
you got go KTV de mah? you go no sing song de meh? 来 u ish sing semo songs de?This one I know la!! She’s so famous! Like GOAT
uncle go youtube listen to song first LOL~~~~Bubble, I want to 点歌!
Sing “总会有人“ by 承桓
plsssssss![]()
Huh? What WeChat? I dun hv WeChat
wah naise song for night time limlisten leh. uncle also no hear this song b4 leh.
i go search de app. no have this song leh.
Go before but not often. I usually sing together with either another friend or with the analogue on. Mostly I just sit there and enjoy listening to the rest.you got go KTV de mah? you go no sing song de meh? 来 u ish sing semo songs de?
later when no ppl liao. you let uncle listens yr demo first, u got save boh? can upload to vocarooSome of the ah hias here communicate thru wechat. So thought everyone also have