oOBubbleOo
boh......Raining now?
Good morning Ah Bub and Friends!!! The Albatross File Exhibition gave a total refreshing and immersive experience to our literary heritage!! Do visit and its a must visit for every sinkie!!wont cui de lah chut 姐。NLB not NTUC leh...... no oranges and tomatoes to practice "一阳指”, here poke a bit there poke a bit leh LOL~~~at most use eye power nia.
You think year 2100, Singapore will still be around boh? Can we weather thru climate change, World order tilting and increasing skirmishes which can escalate to regional or world conflict.
what you think of a small country "survival" playbook should be on a world stage. what you think the % of "survival" for SG? how many more years, decades, centuries?
望 chut 姐 赐教。
wah chut 姐 go ssrr liao ah? got many ppl boh?Good morning Ah Bub and Friends!!! The Albatross File Exhibition gave a total refreshing and immersive experience to our literary heritage!! Do visit and its a must visit for every sinkie!!
Ah Bub thank u for seeing me so sibeh up... My views on such issues is sibeh lame one.. if u need hear from me on these issues.. we need go kopitiam and order a few beers and throw a few plastic chairs to get some outcome! lol
Very sad bro. My underwear is there at the corner feeling emo and moldyAh @AuraKUPO u can emo here with @ChuppaChups in this thread. I just remembered
Very sad bro. My underwear is there at the corner feeling emo and moldy