ChuppaChups
Helllloooooo chio bu ACYYY!!!
lol heloooooo chio bu Chuppy! Looks like ur thread still thriving lolHelllloooooo chio bu ACYYY!!!
I lived, i vanished, and now i return.
I wait for you conquered, stead with @ChuppaChups and treat me buffet firstYou came you conquered you treat buffet?
I wait for you conquered, stead with @ChuppaChups and treated me buffet first![]()
Ladyfinger the veggie? My favouriteChups hiam me like how i hiam ladyfinger. ..
Ladyfinger the veggie? My favourite![]()
Eeeerr so fast change of heartYes, that veggie. Bo ho jiak one. Niam niam gor gor one. But if acyyyy stead with me, i every meal also jiak
Eeeerr so fast change of heart![]()
男人的嘴 骗人的鬼Yes, that veggie. Bo ho jiak one. Niam niam gor gor one. But if acyyyy stead with me, i every meal also jiak
男人的嘴 骗人的鬼![]()
Besides trying to find a stead, hows ur day? So bored sia in office.Nv ren 的唇,勾人的魂
Like that also need verify. So hanyu pinyin it
ai stead mai?Besides trying to find a stead, hows ur day? So bored sia in office.
ai jiak ladyfingers mai?ai stead mai?
dun like..ai jiak ladyfingers mai?
Huh you another one dont like ladyfingers de.dun like..
we can have omakase.. do u eat beef?
ok then what u like to eat?Huh you another one dont like ladyfingers de.
No need follow edmw omakase tradition la.
You can choose what you like!ok then what u like to eat?