🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

I dont have we chat..
Nowadays dont use telegram? I thought that one anonymous

what is mimosa?

wechat then is the number huan communication app. feel like page all the wechat ah hias but scare ww later shy again.

Mimosa ah ... this lor ... like a bit and close, same like here. little bit little bit, close, lock and ban.

final_2.gif

Iamnobodyla

wechat then is the number huan communication app. feel like page all the wechat ah hias but scare ww later scare again.

Mimosa ah ... this lor ... like a bit and close, same like here. little bit little bit, close, lock and ban.

final_2.gif

:LOL: :ROFLMAO:
but i no wechat.. i last time got but no use then it keeps logging me out and i forgot password.. so troublesome.. i press retrieve code via phone call but wechat no call me.. so i stopped using liao.. i cant log in..

kleong

:LOL: :ROFLMAO:
but i no wechat.. i last time got but no use then it keeps logging me out and i forgot password.. so troublesome.. i press retrieve code via phone call but wechat no call me.. so i stopped using liao.. i cant log in..

then sic telegram id. i jio ah hias switch over to telegram

GarnetDragon

Ya lor, now after exams nothing much to do. So came in to pcw…
I only watch World Cup niah. My brother is a big fan of soccer, and Liverpool.
No lah, I tone deaf. If uncle sings out of tune, I also dunno! I looking forward to uncle and kor kor recording!
Haii WW zehzeh :grin::s12:
Aha, a fellow student spotted! You in uni getting ur masters? I'm a poly kid yooo 👋

GarnetDragon

there is actually a zehzeh call encouragesome1 LOL~~~
妹妹 EQ jin high lor LOL~~~
nxt time say more good things about your uncle can? LOL~~~
Aww I luv Encouragesome1 jiejie! As her username implies, she is always encouraging someone out there when they're down :s19:
Shall we get her to come join this rainy club lol? :crazy:

GarnetDragon

U poly kia but got watch such old drama liao ah ?
Henlo Nobody mate! Nice to meet yah 👋
Are u a korkor, zehzeh, uncle, or aunty? :s31:

Haha, I watched this show cuz of all the memes on edmw, and also cuz I wanna know what the 90s were like keke. Who's to say youngsters can't watch older shows eh? :wink:

GarnetDragon

Omai tian ah! I'm posting too much again :s14:
So much so, until my postcow is fast catching up with Chupa Chups zeh, watch it 😬

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.