🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

早啊 亚 chut 姐~~~

i feel Switzerland can win de leh b4 the red card. they played quite well against Argentina leh.

tiagong is simi new law "mistaken identity" that trigger the VAR. If the Argentina player bo tio yellow card, then there wont be a VAR review liao. if just give freekick nia, the game continue liao..... and Switzerland can win de wor. maybe i dont want another France - Argentina final again bah. 看吐了都。。。。 now i hope to see a England - Spain final LOL~~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭
Morning Ah Bub!! Today Jin moody to go to work lei!! Finals I got work too hope I can watch the match and still got energy and mood to work!! I am supporting England and France!!

Haiz… that Swiss player.. 演技太差了

oOBubbleOo

Morning Ah Bub!! Today Jin moody to go to work lei!! Finals I got work too hope I can watch the match and still got energy and mood to work!! I am supporting England and France!!

Haiz… that Swiss player.. 演技太差了
ok lah, chut 姐 still 年轻人,可以 tahan 的。At most, go to work and 挂个 “免战牌” lor..... lepak,

that Swiss player no join mediacorpse 的演员训练班啦。。全是感情,毫无演技。muscle memory nia LOL
该说不说,演技牌的祖师还得是这个 “瓜”。。。。tiagong Adele, "Rolling in the Deep" 的 inspiration came from him de..... :ROFLMAO: 🤭

neymar-soccer.gif

ChuppaChups

ok lah, chut 姐 still 年轻人,可以 tahan 的。At most, go to work and 挂个 “免战牌” lor..... lepak,

that Swiss player no join mediacorpse 的演员训练班啦。。全是感情,毫无演技。muscle memory nia LOL
该说不说,演技牌的祖师还得是这个 “瓜”。。。。tiagong Adele, "Rolling in the Deep" 的 inspiration came from him de..... :ROFLMAO: 🤭

neymar-soccer.gif
Hahahaha!! Laugh die le!!!
Today meeting many many.. everyone look so sian and half dead. The moment we talk about WC, everyone eyes light up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.