🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Duno leh. I never install tinder before.

funny-so-funny.gif

Iamnobodyla

Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!

1) Bubble uncle - kind, gentle and awesome! Likes to keep late nights, hobbies include singing and soccer.

2) K(C)leo Ng kor kor - likes to ask if you want to go on a date but is in fact, quite shy (I think). Also likes music and soccer. And I think he likes to find nice foods to eat too.

3) Pipping Cafe kor kor - interested in making sushi and vegetarian foods, is a devout Buddhist who goes do volunteer work at a temple every Sat! Isn’t that commendable!!

4) Nobody uncle/kor kor - marital status unknown.

5) Jeremy 1 kor kor - marital status unknown but is an avid runner!

Other than the above, there are also nice and warm zehzeh here like the forever humorous chups zz who can make you LOL inside a train with her posts and is somewhat wary of her jaga for unknown reasons, PP zz who sometimes sprew out expletives related to kambing related stuff! Pls free feel to come in and chat with them when you are free. Then you will get over that colleague who 跟你无缘 very fast!

@oOBubbleOo @kleong @PippingCafe @ChuppaChups @paradigm paralysis @PippingCafe @Iamnobodyla @Jeremy1
This is me

Code:
<div class="tenor-gif-embed" data-postid="15647425958952328582" data-share-method="host" data-aspect-ratio="1" data-width="100%"><a href="https://tenor.com/view/sseeyall-bubu-dudu-gif-15647425958952328582">Sseeyall Bubu Dudu Sticker</a>from <a href="https://tenor.com/search/sseeyall-stickers">Sseeyall Stickers</a></div> <script type="text/javascript" async src="https://tenor.com/embed.js"></script>

omg how to post gif?

sN3xwXNl6k6.gif

oOBubbleOo

This is me

Code:
<div class="tenor-gif-embed" data-postid="15647425958952328582" data-share-method="host" data-aspect-ratio="1" data-width="100%"><a href="https://tenor.com/view/sseeyall-bubu-dudu-gif-15647425958952328582">Sseeyall Bubu Dudu Sticker</a>from <a href="https://tenor.com/search/sseeyall-stickers">Sseeyall Stickers</a></div> <script type="text/javascript" async src="https://tenor.com/embed.js"></script>

omg how to post gif?

sN3xwXNl6k6.gif
1) right click on the image u want.

2)press open image in new tab.

3)copy paste the url on the new tab.

4)insert the url on the "insert image" tab on edmw. (CTRL + P) the picture beside the emoticons button.

5) press "enter" and tada~~~~ profit~~~ Pls order a cup of kopi siew dai to the address Buangkok Green, ATTN: Siao Eh~~~ Thankyou muchie :love: ❤️

Iamnobodyla

1) right click on the image u want.

2)press open image in new tab.

3)copy paste the url on the new tab.

4)insert the url on the "insert image" tab on edmw. (CTRL + P) the picture beside the emoticons button.

5) press "enter" and tada~~~~ profit~~~ Pls order a cup of kopi siew dai to the address Buangkok Green, ATTN: Siao Eh~~~ Thankyou muchie :love: ❤️
Thanks uncle! Why ur address is also edmwers’ address :ROFLMAO:
but aiya i use phone.. cannot open and copy url..

but i wanna say this is me @WhisperingWillow

https://tenor.com/en-SG/view/sseeyall-bubu-dudu-gif-15647425958952328582

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.