🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Not much. At most 2 glasses or just 1 beer. Not an alcohol person. Social gathering a bit ok.

My feet smell alright! Haha ok, no need tell me more about yours!

Just now that one better, more go my taste. This one is a bit meh ~~
LOL~~~ 来来 share with uncle what songs u listen for this rainy night~~~

WhisperingWillow

my side still going~~~
Which side are you at? My side also on-going

let your hair down and enjoy the last few nights before the grind lor~~~
OMG my side de rain getting bigger liao~~~
I love this thread lor ~~~ ❤️
feels like going out with an umbrella now LOL~~~
tkthao219-bubududu.gif
That’s what I am doing!
Not really listening. Catching up on the last few episodes of my drama

oOBubbleOo

WhisperingWillow

oOBubbleOo

This song from any drama? Sounds v familiar. I am sure I have not heard it before but there is another song from drama which sounded very similar. Now I can’t recollect from where.
uncle no know from which drama de oh. Last time i heard it on the korean show " I Can See Your Voice"

oOBubbleOo

WhisperingWillow

Not really for rainy nights…but I have this Korean song in my playlist

🤫🤫🤫

LOL~~~ uncle loves your confidence. Must be a hotcake in de school. 校花。other faculty de handsome also go your side to beo u right LOL~~~
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif
No la, but I know friends from other faculties due to hall activities.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.