🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

jin heavy rain now… wake up shut windows
yeah my side also raining heavily now. liming kopi, listening to music and appreciating the rainy night. Its raining so yeah.... hab to come 打卡。

clocking-in-punching-in.gif

oOBubbleOo

Not yet my BF ~ hope one day we can 在一起…but is all my 一厢情愿 & 自作多情💕Since tio targeted - turn hate into love ❤️🤣
sibeh chim sia.... uncle still dunno your full story sia... simi lose $2k, then tio target, then turn hate into love. wah you want to be my pen pal boh? LOL~~~

ChuppaChups

sibeh chim sia.... uncle still dunno your full story sia... simi lose $2k, then tio target, then turn hate into love. wah you want to be my pen pal boh? LOL~~~
我有故事;你有酒吗?😂
I dun have pigeon lei how to send u letter? Those pigeons here at my estate dun look clever enough to do Grab letter

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.