kleong
Am i not on ur guest list?
You is the host leh. We bto liao and making babies
Am i not on ur guest list?
ah gui whole day busy no time come in
once come in saw that i kena dry, very 幸福![]()
wah you remember!Back from your kembangan hot date ah
Must be lo.. otherwise 千千万万out there why detect me only
I menopause liao, can't have babies anymore.You is the host leh. We bto liao and making babies

I menopause liao, can't have babies anymore.
Goodie morning GD kor kor!!!Goody good mornee, checking in to boost ur reaction scores, and to post of coz
Goodie morning GD kor kor!!!
which one is your fav Ninja TT?? I used to like Donatello coz he is very smart and gentle!
Houmaaai…Jin jiat smooth.. how to resists like that??Like that ah ... hmmm ... ehhhhh ... ahhh ... you be my baby lor. kym?
Chiu gotch watch Ninja Turtle meh? Ur time is 旋风小飞侠 and strawberry shortcake..bebop lumber huan
I waiting for that day to come so that I no longer need to spend money on Jipun Loti.I menopause liao, can't have babies anymore.
Chiu gotch watch Ninja Turtle meh? Ur time is 旋风小飞侠 and strawberry shortcake..
No leh. my time is power puff girls, cow and chicken, johnny bravo. but favourite is courage the cowardly dog.
Eeyer, what in the Kentucky Fried Cluckity disgusting drink combo is dis! Houmai gawdif the monster drink is pour into Dutch Lady milk de guni can. would u pay to drink it?

Sending soon. 记得早点来喝
simi is 16蹲 oh? do 蹲 16 times ah?Have food I chope first in line. Hahahah. I want eat full full then do my 16蹲
this one rainy thread leh..... come in alll wet de .... no dry de.ah gui whole day busy no time come in
once come in saw that i kena dry, very 幸福![]()
jskm Chairman. uncle help you dong dong chiang until u bto kym。。。。You is the host leh. We bto liao and making babies