oOBubbleOo
*Uncle exits the chat*This rain is keyi but a bit old for my liking. And what’s up with the thumping breasts![]()
Oh haha…uncle same age as rain? But your posts so cute*Uncle exits the chat*
As a proud member of the BBFA community here in EDMW. I would like to apologize for the obscene thumping breasts.![]()
wah all uncle era de. u no drool the Beach Boys, GTO drama meh.....for me 竹野内丰 is jin hot lor.For me is Namie amuro, aikawa nanase & I drool at kimutaku
Young time dunno how to appreciate but yes, he ages with class. Sorimachi also age well. Hahah.wah all uncle era de. u no drool the Beach Boys, GTO drama meh.....for me 竹野内丰 is jin hot lor.
Feel free and welcome! Thanks for support! When I am done with drying the chao jaga I will change my focus on u!Haha yass I shamelessly admit I'm here for the pcw and reaction points
I love increasing ur reaction scores too! Now Bubble kor's reactions are higher than ur postcows hehe![]()
Oh haha…uncle same age as rain? But your posts so cute
simi tio noticed? i also tio marked by security guard liao ah? mai scare me leh~~~~Wow Ah bub tio noticed le!!
wah...... uncle last time also tio influenced by them to keep long hair lor....... now only can look back de old memories liao......Young time dunno how to appreciate but yes, he ages with class. Sorimachi also age well. Hahah.
Got discount! Show off ur best Regina Kam cosplay, and u will get 100% offI need. Hahaha. Regina got discount or not

uncle jin effort…if you are 42, you are older than me by more than one zodiac cycle![]()
*types "Rain Korean age"........
RK? Security guard?Wow I got the urge to post some RK pics but knowing I am closely monitored by the security guard I will not fall into this trap!
Tio noticed by fresh new member! Maybe is Chio bu!!simi tio noticed? i also tio marked by security guard liao ah? mai scare me leh~~~~
U ok with 老腊肉mah?uncle jin effort…if you are 42, you are older than me by more than one zodiac cycle
不OKU ok with 老腊肉mah?
Mai hiam lei….
Yes, chioTio noticed by fresh new member! Maybe is Chio bu!!