oOBubbleOo
Ai go orto paktor mai?
u have ghost stories boh?Kor kor, you been to orto? Nice or not? Got what inside?
maybe u guessed it ........
Oh sad. I tot another new place to playtoh liao lor.... iirc. Last time can fishing, prawning and restaurant inside
Boh, I scared ghosts. I never sleep alone inside a hotel room 🫣u have ghost stories boh?
Guessed what? Idk! I just followed your post and assumed it’s a zz.maybe u guessed it ........
Kor kor, you been to orto? Nice or not? Got what inside?
i dunno if there will be a redevelopment. u do know where is Orto bah?Oh sad. I tot another new place to play
i been to "haunted" places nia. but no sightings of ghost. We need to hear @kleong de stories liao LOL~~~Boh, I scared ghosts. I never sleep alone inside a hotel room 🫣
You have?
haiyo ... S - League leh.... uncle some more got go Kallang stadium when the inauguration of the S-LEague hor
Good night kor korGoodnight uncle and kor kor. I was out whole day. Going to koonz…wishing the two of you have a fun time singing and watching soccer tonight
LOL~~~ last time geylang and tiong bahru is powerhouse leh LOL~~~S-league ah ....
I been to watch once during the inauguration season. Think geylang vs tiong bahru or what
she is a ZZ. she started a thread recently.Guessed what? Idk! I just followed your post and assumed it’s a zz.
Still trying..... Some ppl really hard to let go even tho nothing started. Maybe i need someone new to focus onHow you know it’s a “he”? So clever huh uncle
zehzeh, he doesn’t like you just move on. Still have many tall and sturdy trees in a forest dah. Don’t sad or emo. Throw him away, k?
u seem to know the answer to your situation already.Still trying..... Some ppl really hard to let go even tho nothing started. Maybe i need someone new to focus on
Not easy. I don't anymore fall for someoneu seem to know the answer to your situation already.
In normal circumstances, it is just a 过渡期。Takes awhile to recover. I believe its not the first time and not the last time for you to fall for someone.Not easy. I don't anymore fall for someone
Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!Still trying..... Some ppl really hard to let go even tho nothing started. Maybe i need someone new to focus on
Zehzeh! Let me 隆重介绍 a few of the nice people here!
1) Bubble uncle - kind, gentle and awesome! Likes to keep late nights, hobbies include singing and soccer.
2) K(C)leo Ng kor kor - likes to ask if you want to go on a date but is in fact, quite shy (I think). Also likes music and soccer. And I think he likes to find nice foods to eat too.
3) Pipping Cafe kor kor - interested in making sushi and vegetarian foods, is a devout Buddhist who goes do volunteer work at a temple every Sat! Isn’t that commendable!!
4) Nobody uncle/kor kor - marital status unknown.
5) Jeremy 1 kor kor - marital status unknown but is an avid runner!
Other than the above, there are also nice and warm zehzeh here like the forever humorous chups zz who can make you LOL inside a train with her posts and is somewhat wary of her jaga for unknown reasons, PP zz who sometimes sprew out expletives related to kambing related stuff! Pls free feel to come in and chat with them when you are free. Then you will get over that colleague who 跟你无缘 very fast!
@oOBubbleOo @kleong @PippingCafe @ChuppaChups @paradigm paralysis @PippingCafe @Iamnobodyla @Jeremy1