🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

Over the weekend hor.. I spotted a mid 20s couple at Bugis. The guy is unkempt and bui bui.. the gal is slim and wore make up over her glasses. She was in a pretty dress with matching shoes and thought she look quite decent but gosh when they turn around.. I saw the gal was carrying a drawstring crayon shin backpack. :s13:
Tell me about trend these days
This one no CSB I GPGT in our GC for u all to see

kleong

Over the weekend hor.. I spotted a mid 20s couple at Bugis. The guy is unkempt and bui bui.. the gal is slim and wore make up over her glasses. She was in a pretty dress with matching shoes and thought she look quite decent but gosh when they turn around.. I saw the gal was carrying a drawstring crayon shin backpack. :s13:

bring out my astroboy boxer now!!!

ChuppaChups

Ok I will buy ur Post Number #1839 perhaps u are my 贵人too!! Hope we Huat! Jia you with the run!
buy my 贵人 a pair of running shoes if I strike

hl6P1V3.jpeg

oOBubbleOo

city players wont tio disciplinary one. see on field can liao. doku kick ball away, no card. trossard kick ball away. yellow. same like rice game. ppl do can, arsenal players do, yellow.

and hor, bto ah? on. how many room? multi-gen one can? i want make many many babies with you
smells like last time de Juventus games hor? Calciopoli LOL~~~~ 🤭

wah talk until so big liao.... make babies and bto liao ah? LOL~~~ ai mai find which buffet the caterer also liao? LOL~~~ talk until got dragon got tiger.... later ppl really think we... ahem..... 断背山 LOL~~~ 🤭

oOBubbleOo

I met a 贵人!(My colleague spotted me) Honk honk me while I scooting down the road and she picked me up for the rest of the journey! Hehe!
Hope u had a good run! This is one very inspiring thread ! I will attempt to go for a run Tmr. Today still got laundry to do… rain rain go away!!
Tmr I sompah I will kick scoot all the way to work.. will not scoot halfway take bus or call grab!
ai mai sompah first?

i-do-swearing.gif

oOBubbleOo

then if u see a mid 30s chio bu carrying a labubu. you also will judge ah? 🤔
for your reference, this question is rather loaded though......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.