paradigm paralysis
Pineapple is the real ananasPPPPPPppppp!! Pineapple or pen??!!
bring out my astroboy boxer now!!!
Wah I touched that U rmb me by my name.tiagong you are the 主角。。。 haiyo go where liao oh Regina,
uncle 有心 de hor. no play play~~~~Wah I touched that U rmb me by my name.
He everyday ask me where his milk. Tmd. So it's a No
Yes lah.uncle 有心 de hor. no play play~~~~
xiang ask u for milk everyday? kleong ah?
Wah I touched that U rmb me by my name.
He everyday ask me where his milk. Tmd. So it's a No
At lim Chu Kang there I think. Fresh one. Have chocolate flavour.tooYou know where is where is my milk mah?
U mean u look cute but ugly teeth? LolYES !!!! uncle hab chance liao~~~~ thanks to laobubu.....
Yes lah.
hmmm...... cartoon ah... should be smurf bah for my era. i think that time not much cartoon de... mostly was sesame street de. u leh.. wats yr childhood cartoon. uncle gauge yr era LOL~~~Borat, moi dream boat. But this is for beach wear one. Bedroom is wear astroboy let ts see. Ah bub like which cartoon character?
thought she in the other thread with the chinese name?You know where is where is my milk mah?
SOP reply : see Wechat.U mean u look cute but ugly teeth? Lol
GPGT!