GarnetDragon
Feeling happy and satisfied after a family meal out 

Now back home, as the light rain comes on
wah u also make me wants to know what perfume he was wearing sia.Actually up till today i really hope i can find him lei... Just to ask him what perfume he wears. Can SPH media help me here?? Publish this for my δΈθ§ιζ pang pang de fe zai to see? I think he got off at DTL King Albert Park
Feeling happy and satisfied after a family meal out
Now back home, as the light rain comes on![]()
wah.. jin random family meal on a weekday noon? What's the special occasion?Feeling happy and satisfied after a family meal out
uncle also "burp" de lor. old liao ζΆεδΈθ―~~~I have this colleague who always burp very loudly. Time to hit her legs. Hahaha
huh your side light rain ah? i tio caught in heavy rain lor~~~~Feeling happy and satisfied after a family meal out
After o noonzz Chuppy zehzehGDDDDDDD~~~~~~~~~ U ARE Here

simi lai de oh?Cold & gloomy weather. Wanna scream ζηε½
Haha no special occasion, it's my dad's day off so we ate out tgtwah.. jin random family meal on a weekday noon? What's the special occasion?
Ello Bubble korhuh your side light rain ah? i tio caught in heavy rain lor~~~~

man... i tell' ya... EDMW is serious bizness~~~~After o noonzz Chuppy zehzeh
Lol u betta watch out, my postcow is catching up with urs very soon! Haha![]()
u are very awesome lor.. joined 2021 caught up with my posts liao. U real life also very good in ji ji wai wai mah?After o noonzz Chuppy zehzeh
Lol u betta watch out, my postcow is catching up with urs very soon! Haha![]()
Oopz the GIF could not be loaded becuz of the asterisk censored wordsman... i tell' ya... EDMW is serious bizness~~~~
woah.. nice to hang out with Papa. Gets to leech on him. Free lunchie or u pay?Haha no special occasion, it's my dad's day off so we ate out tgt![]()
Haha, I admit I am (a bit too) talkative irl as wellu are very awesome lor.. joined 2021 caught up with my posts liao. U real life also very good in ji ji wai wai mah?
Bahahaha why u gotta use the word leech lmaowoah.. nice to hang out with Papa. Gets to leech on him. Free lunchie or u pay?
wah u call me kor ah? uncle ai tio buay pio liaoEllo Bubble kor
Hehe my side in Central is cloudy and cooling rn![]()
yes de... only reply then the gif will come out de .... tio censored liao LOL~~~Oopz the GIF could not be loaded becuz of the asterisk censored words
It shows up when I quote this msg tho![]()
U guilty of leeching... I know right. But u can be assured.. all parents love to spend money on their kiddos one la. Papa sure no heartpain paying for ur mealsBahahaha why u gotta use the word leech lmao
Yes he paid for us three![]()