🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Wah.. call me zeh zeh.. are u a mm? dd? Once in a while only laaa.. daily like this my legs will break from queuing up.
i suspect nobody is a mm leh~~~
bubu-bubu-dudu.gif

oOBubbleOo

Next week is going to be a stressful week for me! 😭😭😭

Feeling a bit sianz and emo…haiz…

What is uncle and chupps zeh doing now?

Hope you all have a great week ahead! ❤️
IMG-7218.gif
how are you oh WW kor kor ?
so early exam liao meh? i thought you just went back school nia?
uncle busy leh. do come in and tcss with the homies here whenever u free ah.
dont over stress oh. iirc u mentioned got ppl commit suicide recently ah?

sseeyall-bubu-dudu.gif

Iamnobodyla

wah bro whats with yr DP LOL~~~ jskm..
uncle no go anywhere ah. login once in awhile nia.
but i will be here until uplorry de lor LOL~~~
Thought u here every day one.. so suddenly didnt see u, ppl here miss chiu!!

See this 2 bear bear very cute so they my dp now :s13:

oOBubbleOo

Thought u here every day one.. so suddenly didnt see u, ppl here miss chiu!!

See this 2 bear bear very cute so they my dp now :s13:
come here tcss gwgb lor. i am 疯一样的男子。once awhile 疯 lor come here destress LOL~~~

"Quby" also quite cute de leh. you go the gif site search LOL~~~

oOBubbleOo

Lazy leh.. too lazy to jog frequently..
Ah bub got jog frequently? How to find discipline ~~~~
actually i also no exercise or jog for most of my adult life. like 20+ years no exercise.
yeah one week i exercise 6 days bah. 3 days jogging.
rain, shine , thunderstorm also go jog.
40+ then start exercise again. 生命转折点。。。。

Iamnobodyla

come here tcss gwgb lor. i am 疯一样的男子。once awhile 疯 lor come here destress LOL~~~

"Quby" also quite cute de leh. you go the gif site search LOL~~~

Ya quby got see before.. but i think this 2 bear bear cuter :s13:
像风一样
来的快
去的快!
only here temp

Iamnobodyla

actually i also no exercise or jog for most of my adult life. like 20+ years no exercise.
yeah one week i exercise 6 days bah. 3 days jogging.
rain, shine , thunderstorm also go jog.
40+ then start exercise again. 生命转折点。。。。
What exercise u do for the other 3 days?
6 days a lot seh!
I even lazy to jog for one day
Now raining season. Today whole day rain i nuah at home

oOBubbleOo

Ya quby got see before.. but i think this 2 bear bear cuter :s13:
像风一样
来的快
去的快!
only here temp
yeah someone i met here, told me we are just a sojourner in each another life.
when passed the expiry date, then need to move on in life.
if not 惹人厌。
天下无不散之宴席。
its best to come and go, leaving good memories.

oOBubbleOo

What exercise u do for the other 3 days?
6 days a lot seh!
I even lazy to jog for one day
Now raining season. Today whole day rain i nuah at home
2 days i do static. sit up, push up and some weights.
1day HIIT
i also slacking liao. trying to gain some weight.
old liao. cannot too skinny.
at home also can exercise de mah.

Iamnobodyla

2 days i do static. sit up, push up and some weights.
1day HIIT
i also slacking liao. trying to gain some weight.
old liao. cannot too skinny.
at home also can exercise de mah.
:s31: Uncle really jin healthy! Healthier than moi :spin: (y)
Moi almost going to be overweight

Iamnobodyla

yeah someone i met here, told me we are just a sojourner in each another life.
when passed the expiry date, then need to move on in life.
if not 惹人厌。
天下无不散之宴席。
its best to come and go, leaving good memories.
Life is indeed short n fleeting.. everything everyone is here temporarily only

oOBubbleOo

:frown:
wonder how u all managed to lose weight de…
actually hab many methods de. diet is actually more important than exercise.
have to 戒口 lor. its a lifestyle bah..... its a choice.
determination to change lor. make it a habit.
uncle also dun like exercise and jiak mani mani de lor. thats y 20+ years no exercise and become bui bui LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.