oOBubbleOo
Same same as Man Utd fans. Both sets think their club is still very satki and rival for all

simi dai ji emo oh chut 姐?Closed to noon bump yi ge bump
Abit emo emotoday
Duno i offended who in office lor. Today everyone go lunch no one Jio me. I have to go quietly dabao my own. Felt discriminatedsimi dai ji emo oh chut 姐?
haiyo like many days bo rain liao.... ish jin emo
wah hab 小团体。。。 nvm note it down. next time go jiak lunch alone and dun jio them.Duno i offended who in office lor. Today everyone go lunch no one Jio me. I have to go quietly dabao my own. Felt discriminated
wah Chairman @kleong ..... Bayern so cui sia.....
need to find neuer replacement soon... but then also many positions also need replacement sia... like most ah pek liao. kane at most gib him another 2 years left.
So sweetwah hab 小团体。。。 nvm note it down. next time go jiak lunch alone and dun jio them.
不跟他们玩了~~~~ hmph![]()
at least he won de bundesliga in his first season? LOL~~~ 3pts from 3 games in CL......Bayern Munich...... simi sai 操作。。。。also another giant 走下坡。。。。The harry kane jinx is real.
uncle tio $10 wor. you got buy Toto de boh? tio Toto got treat uncle jiak cai png boh? LOL~~~Anyone won Toto? I guess not
@ChuppaChups zeh don’t feel sad. Tabao eat alone and play with hp also quite shiok! Sometimes I tabao back to my room so that I can quickly eat and do my revision. Outside too many friends and distractions.
@oOBubbleOo Wah, why you now into those 灵异事件? My hall mates last time wanted to prank some girl. Do some silly ghost nite and put joss sticks everywhere. I told them I am out of it. Later prank people see real ghost
yeah lor last few days the weather are so energy sapping..... dun feel like doing anything and nua nia.Weather is really v hot. Hot the entire day, rained a bit and stopped. Warm weather makes me feel lethargic![]()
at least he won de bundesliga in his first season? LOL~~~ 3pts from 3 games in CL......Bayern Munich...... simi sai 操作。。。。also another giant 走下坡。。。。
wah Bayern i thought every year champion easy de leh. Then i go checked, really is last year bo champion leh.Bayern Munich won the bundesliga title for 11 consecutive seasons. Then came along Harry Kane and they lost to Bayer Leverkusen. You say his jinx power or not.