🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

GarnetDragon

wah GD kor kor .... 读书不读书,come edmw jjww ppl ah?
having 2 hrs lunch break or edmwing in classroom oh? LOL~~~
Haha Bubble kor I nearly got caught by my lecturer just now :s16:
There's no more lessons for the day, but that doesn't mean this free time is for pcwing :frown:
I needa catch up on my assignments! :spin::crazy:

ChuppaChups

U show him ur pics and maybe he more thirsty.

That day when u came over and got drunk.. U go toilet didn't close door and we saw everything liao 😍

R 小姐 say she is so jealous of u..

Sent from satki Android device
Now what time only u drunk talk liao.
I went toilet pang sai and u saw my sai colour? issit healthy? Actually i want to tell u sth.. Me and R jie alrdy flip face liao. Cos she 决定断,就会断的一干二净:ROFLMAO: 绝不留后续!

Quala98

Now what time only u drunk talk liao.
I went toilet pang sai and u saw my sai colour? issit healthy? Actually i want to tell u sth.. Me and R jie alrdy flip face liao. Cos she 决定断,就会断的一干二净
:ROFLMAO:
绝不留后续!

She flip with me many times in the past liao

All's good after a few days. If she tell u to go up collect ur underwears, better do so or else she will throw it away

The underwears u left here looks quite expensive...

Sent from satki Android device

oOBubbleOo

Haha Bubble kor I nearly got caught by my lecturer just now :s16:
There's no more lessons for the day, but that doesn't mean this free time is for pcwing :frown:
I needa catch up on my assignments! :spin::crazy:
nearly got caught by your lecturer for 偷吃 fast food in class huh? LOL~~~ 🤭
yeah same as WW kor kor lor. busy with projects. got time find uncle jjww ah LOL~~~

c%C6%B0%E1%BB%9Di-%C4%83n.gif
school-food.gif

oOBubbleOo

yeah i dun like intl break also. lai guess 10hag can last how many more games? LOL~~~ 🤭
oh Norway tio thrashed 5-1 by Austria. orbigood de "i dont say who" LOL~~~~
quby.gif

Maybe 4 Nov, after chelski hoot then at old trafford. But I hope he will stay longer, until his contract ends. That ponytail one damn jialat. Let him be captain somemore
Chairman @kleong LOL~~~ cannot even last until 4 Nov. He arm chioing now at the compensation lor.....

erik-ten-hag-ten-hag.gif

jos%C3%A9mourinho-haha.gif

kleong

Haiyo Chairman @kleong can win Liv de leh. this year really got big chance.
but nowadays the VAR and the referee like sibeh crap sia..... very inconsistent.

Damn inconsistent. Like the last minute goal, ex referee also say is soft foul. Then Diaz delay restart bo daiji then Raya do a bit and tio yellow card. Really is referee want city to complete 5 in a row

oOBubbleOo

Damn inconsistent. Like the last minute goal, ex referee also say is soft foul. Then Diaz delay restart bo daiji then Raya do a bit and tio yellow card. Really is referee want city to complete 5 in a row
yeah lor. i go see the replay a few times liao when Kiwior won the header. The referee raised his whistle and then put down.... wait until see havertz going to score liao then blow whistle.... then say the earlier challenge already foul LOL~~~

kleong

kleong

maybe a short term bounce then the circus will resume lor. still same players leh. The new manager also hab to su.ck thumb use them.

Cannot be. First the delulu say ETH not problem. Glazers was. The Ratcliffe came in and soon ETH tio sack. If Ratcliffe and RVN also cannot, wonder who they will blame.

Btw, ah bub support who ah? Sekali manure and I call you delulu

oOBubbleOo

I was reading this article earlier. Say no kelong or conspiracy who believe?

https://www.football.london/arsenal-fc/news/disallowed-goal-van-dijk-red-30246376
yeah lah...crazy de. van dijk should have been sent off for kicking out at havertz b4 he can even score de goal lor.
The game outcome like already 内定 before even the first kick of the ball sia. The referee, himself thinks that a draw is a fair result before the game liao. thats y no red card, no yellow card, goal disallowed, last corner also no give LOL. If last corner given, most likely snatch winner also liao. Any of the decisions given will swing the game big time de lor.

Man city de owners should have exert some influence on the EPL liao lor. Hope Arsenal wins the league this year. Arsenal strong de lor even with 2nd team. Golden Era soon liao. I dont like the pony tail ~~~ next year hopes he goes to Real Madrid and ki sio pa with Mbappe LOL~~~ 🤭

oOBubbleOo

Cannot be. First the delulu say ETH not problem. Glazers was. The Ratcliffe came in and soon ETH tio sack. If Ratcliffe and RVN also cannot, wonder who they will blame.

Btw, ah bub support who ah? Sekali manure and I call you delulu
you see all the transfer they made after Ferguson era.....mostly 亏本生意。

to name a few notable ones LOL~~~ maguire $75mil, Pogba $94 mil, sancho $76mil, casemiro $60mil, fred $53mil, Anthony $80mil, mount $55mil, martial $54mil...... not including their 200-300k weekly pay. sanchez last time pay $500k/ week with addons LOL~~~

james-special-one-jose-mourinho.gif
jose-mourinho-special-one.gif

Uncle last time supports Serie A de Milan. Even watching they play defense also jin song liao.
Now no support club liao. 支持国产。。。 support Sembawang Rangers kym? oppsss no more liao LOL~~~ 🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.