🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

you see all the transfer they made after Ferguson era.....mostly 亏本生意。

to name a few notable ones LOL~~~ maguire $75mil, Pogba $94 mil, sancho $76mil, casemiro $60mil, fred $53mil, Anthony $80mil, mount $55mil, martial $54mil...... not including their 200-300k weekly pay. sanchez last time pay $500k/ week with addons LOL~~~

james-special-one-jose-mourinho.gif
jose-mourinho-special-one.gif

Uncle last time supports Serie A de Milan. Even watching they play defense also jin song liao.
Now no support club liao. 支持国产。。。 support Sembawang Rangers kym? oppsss no more liao LOL~~~ 🤭

AC Milan was my 2nd team in the 90s. The dutch trio and italian defence is very ky. too bad van basten career ended early.

oOBubbleOo

AC Milan was my 2nd team in the 90s. The dutch trio and italian defence is very ky. too bad van basten career ended early.
yeah 90s de Serie A is jin sexciting. Baresi, Maldini, Costacurta, Pannuci. i love their characters lor.
van basten go liao then George weah come. another satki legend.

images

oOBubbleOo

Those were the days of the Beautiful Game... nowadays the soccer no have that magic liao..... dun have de passion, all playing for $$$ nia.

457039534_822592186721435_2082161661801901887_n.jpg

oOBubbleOo

@kleong uncle now watching this lor..... this few weeks the 怕鬼 de all not around. can make this into hantu thread liao 🤭

you got simi hantu de beedio boh? the more scary the better LOL~~~~ no 吓到 cannot sleep lor LOL~~~~

oOBubbleOo

You got watch before guai tan? it was one of my favourite show back then

wah steady. i just finished watching. heng heng no watch while having dinner sia.... if not sure vomit at the cannibalism scene 🤮
face-vomiting-nauseated-face.gif

the sex part also jin 恶心 sia. Chairman still hab more 压箱底 de 震撼 beedio boh? faster share share b4 they all come back LOL~~~ wah how come u bo share this kind of 好料 with uncle on the other thread wor.... Luckily i got ask LOL~~~~

NEXT Beedio please LOL~~~~ can be simi sai genre de also can..... but not jiak sai de can liao lor. later lose appetite LOL~~~tomolo must order KFC jiak and watch liao.

quby-quby-sticker.gif

jeffprobst

Still jobless. going for a trip as friends and sibling encouraged me to go for it instead of staying at home. Hopefully this break outside of Singapore can help me

oOBubbleOo

Still jobless. going for a trip as friends and sibling encouraged me to go for it instead of staying at home. Hopefully this break outside of Singapore can help me
Going alone? Where do you intend to visit?

Good to get some fresh air and new perspective for your life journey.
Embrace the different environment change in your trip. Hope you can see new light beaming at you and lead you toward a new voyage.

Good Luck !!! Have fun !!! Jiayou~~~ (y)⛽

cute.gif

oOBubbleOo

Chairman @kleong ..... this one ... this one ah? wah hab whole series wor. jin sexciting liao. but your movie one still daebak LOL~~~ now i googling the 华国戏院... tio tear down liao sia.

wah movie also hab a few ..... :love:

kleong

wah steady. i just finished watching. heng heng no watch while having dinner sia.... if not sure vomit at the cannibalism scene 🤮
face-vomiting-nauseated-face.gif

the sex part also jin 恶心 sia. Chairman still hab more 压箱底 de 震撼 beedio boh? faster share share b4 they all come back LOL~~~ wah how come u bo share this kind of 好料 with uncle on the other thread wor.... Luckily i got ask LOL~~~~

NEXT Beedio please LOL~~~~ can be simi sai genre de also can..... but not jiak sai de can liao lor. later lose appetite LOL~~~tomolo must order KFC jiak and watch liao.

quby-quby-sticker.gif

Which other threads? But hor ah bub, the way you describe like I sic some btss beedio... :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.