🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Bo bian. Amdk event like Halloween more celebrated than CNY or 中秋节. Amdk 就是 amdk. Don't say simi, CNY they also want to change to LNY. You say dns or not lor.
yeah nowadays de siao lian ke mostly ang mo pai liao. 中秋节 also not much ppl carry lantern or play fire liao. oh wait this siao eh @WhisperingWillow still got play with fire LOL~~~

Chairman CNY do simi leh? pak overnight mahjong ah?

oOBubbleOo

Smoker - fail

Taller than you - fail (unless you shorter than 155cm)

Communicative - fail. One question half answer type

Sociable - fail. Bbfa otaku

English good - fail. Retain pale many years

Driving licence - fail. Bicycle kym?

Only pass one is humourous. Cos everyone say I ish a joke.
anyhow only lor Chairman..... hao siao nia. last time you some more Initial D run away from hantu de leh LOL~~~ 🤭
tkthao219-quby.gif

oOBubbleOo

Used to do camping. Then see npark pattern many many I sian and stop Liao. Khatib bongsu was my playground. Can go there play masak 5d4n, 4d3n all no problem.
wah camp so many days do wat there de oh? fishing and crabbing ah? catch and bbq on the spot ah?

ai mai start a rainy day camping youtube channel? LOL~~~ its trending now hor. mai play play...... then all camping product placement in the beedio. earn big time until no recognize house hor.

kleong

yeah nowadays de siao lian ke mostly ang mo pai liao. 中秋节 also not much ppl carry lantern or play fire liao. oh wait this siao eh @WhisperingWillow still got play with fire LOL~~~

Chairman CNY do simi leh? pak overnight mahjong ah?

CNY ah? morning acoompany pineapple tart. Afternoon meet up with hea bee hiam + kok zai. Dinner paktor with bak kwa. very busy one.

kleong

wah camp so many days do wat there de oh? fishing and crabbing ah? catch and bbq on the spot ah?

ai mai start a rainy day camping youtube channel? LOL~~~ its trending now hor. mai play play...... then all camping product placement in the beedio. earn big time until no recognize house hor.

do what ah? mostly is sleep and occasionally man signal set.

ChuppaChups

thumbs up for chut 姐's reply~~~ (y)

Seems like chut 姐 is quite tall? How tall are you oh if convenient to 透露~~~

Uncle has a very clear picture of chut 姐's ideal type because i saw those 夫妻档 before. Everyday can be a romantic date and not just during the festive period.

Lets say you love this guy. Would you relocate because of his job commitments?

Tbh, what you asking for is quite 分明。Its either 懂你 or 不懂你。You believe in 一见钟情 or 日久深情? you simi mbti and horoscope de oh? opppsss .... uncle sounds like your kaypo relatives hor? LOL~~~~ 😂
My height caused me alot of inconvenience. LOL. For example..Can't reach supermarket shelves.. can't get stuff from overhead luggage compartment so i want to seek someone taller than me. Imagine two shorties jumping at the supermarket shelves together.. 那个画面。。。 haiz.. 无法形容。

It is challenging to be in a LDR... (long distance relationship) if possible is good to 嫁鸡随鸡 嫁狗随狗..I have seen families miles apart and I dun think I can function that way.

meanwhile Ah Bub… pls sic William Su song 让懂你的人爱你… *oops reveal age le.

i am a firm believer of 日久生情…
But people do change over time can only 顺其逆境中 互相容忍

Btw interesting that Ah Bub mentioned mbti! I am a ISTP and a Leo!! Let me guess, Ah Bub sound like a true Leo though!

:s12: :s12: :s12:

kleong

My height caused me alot of inconvenience. LOL. For example..Can't reach supermarket shelves.. can't get stuff from overhead luggage compartment so i want to seek someone taller than me. Imagine two shorties jumping at the supermarket shelves together.. 那个画面。。。 haiz.. 无法形容。

It is challenging to be in a LDR... (long distance relationship) if possible is good to 嫁鸡随鸡 嫁狗随狗..I have seen families miles apart and I dun think I can function that way.

Btw interesting that Ah Bub mentioned mbti! I am a ISTP and a Leo!! Let me guess, Ah Bub sound like a true Leo though!

I also Leo. Ai stead mai?

oOBubbleOo

CNY ah? morning acoompany pineapple tart. Afternoon meet up with hea bee hiam + kok zai. Dinner paktor with bak kwa. very busy one.
wah sounds like atas rich ppl life leh. from wake up, eat until sleep. LOL~~~

CNY, i also no eat all these liao. every time leftover a lot and throw away. now buy lesser liao. So fast lor, 2025 cuming liao. Last time the Singles Thread ish 2023 LOL~~~ wah when it first started, really is fast moving lor. one day can 50 pages LOL~~~ waiting for Chairman to open a Singles Thread 2025 LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:

oOBubbleOo

do what ah? mostly is sleep and occasionally man signal set.
simi signal set oh? you go there for NS field trip ah? now looking back at NS bunkmates..... sibeh many sotongs. wle saturday supposed to book out, suay suay someone lost bayonet. Then need to search for it sia.
go field trip, got ppl rifle missing..... also need to search LOL~~~ i'm wondering how are these ppl doing now, maybe become towkay liao 🤭

oOBubbleOo

got hao siao boh? my mom less than 150cm also can reach supermarket shelves leh LOL~~
then bo bian liao lor hab to do lang sai to reach the shelves lor LOL~~~ 🤭
semi%CC%87-radi%CC%87.gif

huh u want uncle to sing william su 让董你的人爱你 ah? i go chk app ish hab this song lor. but i like this song from him more lor.....

chut 姐 so smart de ah? uncle is half Leo lor, Cusp of Exposure 🤭
you think MBTI 准的吗?uncle go read a bit, seems to be 准 leh. its either 懂你 or 不懂你 LOL~~~

" ISTP personalities are truly a unique bunch. At their core, they are authentic individuals who march to the beat of their own drum rather than adhering to societal norms and rules. Their opportunistic outlook and direct approach to life tend to create a rich tapestry of experiences and interactions for people with this personality type – some incredibly frustrating and others extremely gratifying. "

来 chut 姐 guess uncle de MBTI is simi. see u can guess tio boh LOL~~~

kleong

wah sounds like atas rich ppl life leh. from wake up, eat until sleep. LOL~~~

CNY, i also no eat all these liao. every time leftover a lot and throw away. now buy lesser liao. So fast lor, 2025 cuming liao. Last time the Singles Thread ish 2023 LOL~~~ wah when it first started, really is fast moving lor. one day can 50 pages LOL~~~ waiting for Chairman to open a Singles Thread 2025 LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:

That thread no long go liao. Very quiet now. Don't know how is my clcbynoxsf doing

kleong

simi signal set oh? you go there for NS field trip ah? now looking back at NS bunkmates..... sibeh many sotongs. wle saturday supposed to book out, suay suay someone lost bayonet. Then need to search for it sia.
go field trip, got ppl rifle missing..... also need to search LOL~~~ i'm wondering how are these ppl doing now, maybe become towkay liao 🤭

That area was my unit exercise ground since active days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.