🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

ONZ..... no see no scatter. you want tung pang uncle de 小绵羊 run road later boh? Chairman bring toilet paper and tissue hor 🤭

sticker-stickers.gif
tkthao219-bubududu.gif
g%E1%BA%A5u-con-icon.gif

On. You got extra helmet? If not, I bring mine

Encouragesome1

pak simi 手游?
没有时间玩也没认识什么游戏☹️
boh gai xiao ah?
nowadays watch simi youtube nature beedio?
Anyhow top 3 YouTube recommendations de
uncle likes to watch rainy day camping de beedios lor. hab the ASMR.
Asmr is what ?
why rainy day u alws like camping ?
⛺️
Actually really rain at ecp camp what u do to mitigate the impact a ?
haiyo find someone so easy to find de meh? LOL~~~ this song is sing uncle de life liao lor~~~

It’s not .. that s why we all here bbfa

oOBubbleOo

没有时间玩也没认识什么游戏☹️

Anyhow top 3 YouTube recommendations de

Asmr is what ?
why rainy day u alws like camping ?
⛺️
Actually really rain at ecp camp what u do to mitigate the impact a ?

It’s not .. that s why we all here bbfa
ASMR ah... sumthing like this de. you listen to the sound.... u got feel tio simi boh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.