🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Eh... semo lao lang centre u set up.. got ask jaga permission first or not?
Currently I am enjoying my single season. Talk like this machiam i am one of the ladies in Bridgerton.. Lady Chups.. wah sounds not bad. LOL I no watch Korean drama one but i really enjyed CLOY during Covid lor. Jin sweet la that show AND Ngoh Choy Gor Lei ah Bub!!! Going year end soon raaah! I waiting for bonus and celebrate CNY. dun want uplorry so soon
wah indeed Lady Chut really sounds quite naise.

CLOY naise ah? uncle no watch b4 oh. Covid that time i watched hometown cha cha cha~~~ maybe later uncle can go start 追剧 again LOL~~~ 🤭
男女主角 now happily married with kid liao lor. jnv.

hokay New year liao must say good words.... after CNY then 安排 your admission LOL~~~ 🤭
dong dong chiang for chut 姐 kym~~~

huatwith-prime-cny.gif

oOBubbleOo

Hmm then I no experience … my hse all the ugly grumpy uncles who were once upon de time handsome eligible young men who weren’t rich .. all the time they spent $ is on those they want to skirt chase n want life long forever rs with de na.

Now I don’t know what dating market is like alr .. but my uncles they all brought up by post war time parents grandparents .. so everyone was dirt poor. Got ppl marry cos of one bag of salt kinda poor.

So now if u say u only want to find a partner for fun and sponsorships .. I wouldn’t know .. but I know all my giamsiap uncles only will spent on e girl they wanted to chase n own forever.. for a while de I think I won’t know .. my hse all e humans lkk cheapskate giamsiap one
ok mah spend $ on chasing de girl you want to have a relationship and live forever de. where got cheapskate giamsiap oh.
spend $ for fling de then is got problem de LOL~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.