Quala98
i wanted to put just "K"Eh.. funny ma. No meh? Yin Siew with ok is very 没有礼貌one u know or not
she tell me to ask u join us for yoga next weekYday first prize almost strike lo!!! I think sooner or later sure open. U just need to praise Ms R more.. say she Chio and dua liap she will soon grant u ur wish.
Dec indoor sports good na .she tell me to ask u join us for yoga next week
It’s the new way when a youth got nothing to add or he didn’t understand so just said ok for “roger but didn’t understand so no comment to add “Eh.. funny ma. No meh? Yin Siew with ok is very 没有礼貌one u know or not
K for KNN chao Kambingi wanted to put just "K"
This kambing is BTSS level. Not youth K..It’s the new way when a youth got nothing to add or he didn’t understand so just said ok for “roger but didn’t understand so no comment to add “
Bts the kpop something right ?This kambing is BTSS level. Not youth K..
Thot she busy 搞军… Got time for yoga Ah?she tell me to ask u join us for yoga next week
Bian tai shu shu raaahh!Bts the kpop something right ?
This kambing is BTSS level. Not youth K..
To me all jpop kpop cpop all bukeyiBian tai shu shu raaahh!
iBTS BTW!
K k.. Nxt time got tix for Teochew opera i Jio u goTo me all jpop kpop cpop all bukeyi
Yuefei
Guanyu ftw
2 more nights.So now is Day 4 liao and u are heading home already? What a waste! Extend la!!
Act blur live longer shu shu! May u have a happy time collecting ur CPF!
Of what ice cream a ?
Today in office very cold… so I look out of my window and say Oh… 在下雨..
My 中文系的witty colleague immediately respond… 雨,你好..请多多指教
Geddit? Lol
I still coughing ghostso this two days stick at home
Else go around scaring everyone by coughing everywhere
outside so sweltering hot,yet aircon places like bus so cold.fell sick already
First day reached fever liao. Third day fever gone, the sibey jialat sore throat kicks in. Really sian. Was so looking forward to this trip to eat durians and other nice food.
Actually I ish hear my neighbour. He shout goal mean ho seh. Curse and swear means Dua kee liao
Is ur neighbour a 死肥仔?my 死肥仔 neighbour also do the same really Chuah tio when he suddenly scream and cheer
Eh.. funny ma. No meh? Yin Siew with ok is very 没有礼貌one u know or not