🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Redcapiscum

lai liao .... lai liao ~~~~

trailer-of-squid-games-2-out-273250114-3x4_0.jpg
How come poster no TOP and another actress ?

oOBubbleOo

I like to pack up and arrange things, can 减压
难道。。。。莫非。。。。 您不会是她吧?LOL~~~ 🤭

happy-fun.gif

uncle likes a bit messy de..... can hab 灵感 with the mess LOL~~~ too tidy, my thoughts will be too regulated and everything will be too arranged. uncle no like LOL~~~

Redcapiscum

难道。。。。莫非。。。。 您不会是她吧?LOL~~~ 🤭

happy-fun.gif

uncle likes a bit messy de..... can hab 灵感 with the mess LOL~~~ too tidy, my thoughts will be too regulated and everything will be too arranged. uncle no like LOL~~~
Redcap mei always dump nonsense in storage, so must create good habit and clear up. Also, think of ways to tidy up

Redcapiscum

@oOBubbleOo and hor.. today i saw recript slip in my closet which i pack my clothes which i didnt wear. I threw it away with the torn pj. Saw one brand new uniqlo top which i pack properly n kept it and a brand new big baggy pants (give my sis the baggy pants). My class tshirt i threw away also, the material looks spoling n so dusty

oOBubbleOo

Redcap mei always dump nonsense in storage, so must create good habit and clear up. Also, think of ways to tidy up
must be 逛 TAO BAO a lot LOL~~~ 🤭
不要的就丢 lor...... but some times no open package de and no wear b4 de. dunno when buy de also LOL~~~
some times i go see other ppl house.... ish jin 无敌 messy.... i guess they need more 灵感 than me LOL~~~

oOBubbleOo

@oOBubbleOo and hor.. today i saw recript slip in my closet which i pack my clothes which i didnt wear. I threw it away with the torn pj. Saw one brand new uniqlo top which i pack properly n kept it and a brand new big baggy pants (give my sis the baggy pants). My class tshirt i threw away also, the material looks spoling n so dusty
guess wat? .... i figured it out LOL~~~ 🤭
buy liao also no wear b4 de LOLL~~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.