🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Redcapiscum

must be 逛 TAO BAO a lot LOL~~~ 🤭
不要的就丢 lor...... but some times no open package de and no wear b4 de. dunno when buy de also LOL~~~
some times i go see other ppl house.... ish jin 无敌 messy.... i guess they need more 灵感 than me LOL~~~
I seldom shop taobao. Clothing i usually buy from retail

oOBubbleOo

I still have another brand new uniqlo top the one hawaii bakery icon on it very cute, bought is at $4.90. Most of my clothes still not yet torn so havent wash it yet
wah your clothes put storage as in storeroom ah? aka walk-in-wardrobe ah?
then your clothes more than enough to open shop liao lor. 🤭
everyday change 1 piece can tahan 1 whole year de fashion boh? LOL~~~~

Redcapiscum

wah your clothes put storage as in storeroom ah? aka walk-in-wardrobe ah?
then your clothes more than enough to open shop liao lor. 🤭
everyday change 1 piece can tahan 1 whole year de fashion boh? LOL~~~~
My new clothes is in my closet la. I pack in a plastic bag and put at the bottom shelf.
Some of thew new piece which i will be wearing next year, i wash it and hang up in my closet, so can reduce some space in my wardobe. Keep only the necessary

I am trying to cut down on my spending, will re-wear old pieces for CNY

oOBubbleOo

My new clothes is in my closet la. I pack in a plastic bag and put at the bottom shelf.
Some of thew new piece which i will be wearing next year, i wash it and hang up in my closet, so can reduce some space in my wardobe. Keep only the necessary

I am trying to cut down on my spending, will re-wear old pieces for CNY
女施主悟性极高~~~ but neh..... CNY ish excusable to buy new clothes de lor. LOL~~~ 🤭
you got go 拜年 collect ang bao de boh? buy first lor, later collect ang bao top up back then no lugi LOL~~~

stephen-chow.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.