🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

Chairman @kleong sianzzzz.....
a lot of chances go begging.....
i tot got comeback like Inter.
saka missed a sitter at 80 ' min to make it 3-2 on aggreagate.
if not got the momentum to get 1 more away goal to win.

tkthao219-bubududu.webp

now left the europa league liao. see Man U and Totten who gets into CL next season.....
really must 火力全开 on the final liao. $50mil revenue on the line.....

first 10 mins got 3 good chances and one of them should have gone in. the keeper macam like a female, no ball shall go in ... that saka miss ... haizzz ... go hide in cave till next season liao

oOBubbleOo

first 10 mins got 3 good chances and one of them should have gone in. the keeper macam like a female, no ball shall go in ... that saka miss ... haizzz ... go hide in cave till next season liao
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

tbh i dont remember Donnarumma ish a good keeper lor. i think more like Arsenal cant score lor. a lot of chances not converted.

next season buy a good striker then win epl 有说法 liao. Chairman gai xiao buy which striker? nowadays like boh simi young talented de striker leh..... need Ronaldo lor... the brazil one LOL~~~

kleong

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

tbh i dont remember Donnarumma ish a good keeper lor. i think more like Arsenal cant score lor. a lot of chances not converted.

next season buy a good striker then win epl 有说法 liao. Chairman gai xiao buy which striker? nowadays like boh simi young talented de striker leh..... need Ronaldo lor... the brazil one LOL~~~

he and martinez are those of the best keeper in PK shoot out. And he single-handedly knocked three english club out of the CL with his saves.

hope will buy at least two strikers and either one left winger or CAM. Now no more R9 kind of strikers liao. Only got Haaland type.

oOBubbleOo

he and martinez are those of the best keeper in PK shoot out. And he single-handedly knocked three english club out of the CL with his saves.

hope will buy at least two strikers and either one left winger or CAM. Now no more R9 kind of strikers liao. Only got Haaland type.
PSG a better team now w/o all the superstars lor. i think enrique fixed the dressing room liao.
martinez i know ish good PK keeper. a lot of pyschological mind games before PK de.

yeah lor. nowadays no R9 striker liao. 百年难得一见的 talent.
luckily, my lifetime i watched the 2 goat in soccer and basketball. R9 and MJ.

oOBubbleOo

来 liao lor Chairman @kleong. tonight is the 面子 match....
dunno can hold onto 2nd place boh.....
next season transfer if kena sai then is GG liao.

psyger-zero

Seriously hotter n wetter. Can be rain n still hot.life getting harder.as if COVID was just the beginning of the domino collapse.sleep pattern n state of body all affected.

oOBubbleOo

Chairman @kleong haiyo saka missed another sitter from odegaard freekick to draw first blood lor.....
heng boh lose. but 2nd place like sibeh shaky leh still hab newcastle this weekend.
来来 Man U , Spurs who win Europa ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.