oOBubbleOo
Harrrlowwww… are u the yandao fit zai iron kor kor I used to know?? Sell coffee machine at Taka one.. iron sth forgot the full NickTonight thunderstorms
Tonight thunderstorms
Not me.Harrrlowwww… are u the yandao fit zai iron kor kor I used to know?? Sell coffee machine at Taka one.. iron sth forgot the full Nick
Just buy another one. It can't be that expensive.Hellooooo Ah Bub shu shu and Friends… what a tiring Monday. Hope it doesn’t rain tomorrow. Today I lost my favourite unbrella at the taxi stand. Very very Sianz… got it from Taiwan. They make the best brollies in Asia. Lol
sad to hear your loss today. but hor ..... what has it got to do with tomorrow oh?Hellooooo Ah Bub shu shu and Friends… what a tiring Monday. Hope it doesn’t rain tomorrow. Today I lost my favourite unbrella at the taxi stand. Very very Sianz… got it from Taiwan. They make the best brollies in Asia. Lol
Harrrlowwww… are u the yandao fit zai iron kor kor I used to know?? Sell coffee machine at Taka one.. iron sth forgot the full Nick
Some kuku last time say must live minimally so I also follow trend lo.. besides Lai Sah Lai kor… everything else I own one piece only..sad to hear your loss today. but hor ..... what has it got to do with tomorrow oh?
your house only hab one umbrella ah?
nvm lor. book ticket fly Taiwan buy a new one nao !!! As for tomorrow mah.... erm..... wear your farmer hat which u got from China lor.
Oooh… sorry for the mistaken ID. Not all iron made the same…Not me.
Just buy another one. It can't be that expensive.
wah chut 姐 also a minimalist ah? chun boh? tiagong you wanna but the whole Ferra-kar-mor shop de leh? LOL~~~Some kuku last time say must live minimally so I also follow trend lo.. besides Lai Sah Lai kor… everything else I own one piece only..
Ahhh.. thanks for reminding me about my farmer hat.. later I go dig it out. Lol
Buy whole shop means keep at shop.. want to wear then go to the shop to choose. Dun need bring whole shop home. Ah Bub shu shu so noob. Hahahawah chut 姐 also a minimalist ah? chun boh? tiagong you wanna but the whole Ferra-kar-mor shop de leh? LOL~~~
u dare wear farmer hat go work boh?
三分钟热度的 minimalist LOL~~~Oooh… sorry for the mistaken ID. Not all iron made the same…
Yeah.. will wear my farmer hat if it rains Tmr. Dun like wet wet weather. Cannot wear swee swee go out
wah chut 姐 also jiak Lays big bag de ah? uncle also leh. open and finish. no survivor.Issit only me?? How come Lays potato chips seems to be getting smaller bag now even though I bought the big bag!!
Classic classic classicwah chut 姐 also jiak Lays big bag de ah? uncle also leh. open and finish. no survivor.
you jiak simi flavor de?
chey... like that i also minimalist lor. u might as well say u live in hotel and your house is empty.Buy whole shop means keep at shop.. want to wear then go to the shop to choose. Dun need bring whole shop home. Ah Bub shu shu so noob. Hahaha
Tmr I wear and show u k… but these days I kind of forgot how to GPGT liao.
can’t seems to get the link as JPEG file to sic