oOBubbleOo
Haha! No chance with 艳遇!Only got once kenna stalked in Perth by a weird Ang moh… not sure why he kept following me Just when I was about to question him - 劫财or 劫色?!!! He ran away v quicklyyeah... yeah....chut 姐 de minimalist wardrobe. but also the not so minimalist shoe rack LOL~~~
So far chut 姐 go overseas trip, got handsum oppa approach you boh?
can jio him 一起堆雪人 leh.
maybe ish 劫图 leh。Haha! No chance with 艳遇!Only got once kenna stalked in Perth by a weird Ang moh… not sure why he kept following me Just when I was about to question him - 劫财or 劫色?!!! He ran away v quickly

wah Chairman long time no see. go where 发财 oh?Stalk you in edmw kym?
wah Chairman long time no see. go where 发财 oh?
this year Arsenal got chance win EPL boh?
至理名言。I become silent reader liao. 沉默是金
Arsenal will look good for 200+ days then choke and stumble at the finishing line. Always the case
raining big today leh.when i see any raining thread surfaces, i feel happy cos raining is coming...but most of the time, very disappointed as the rain run road after that.