oOBubbleOo
Rain ni de tou rah… now me outside hot
No lah u,just showing u pics related to ur thread titleRain ni de tou rah… now me outside hotand sweaty like a pig
These days weather very unpredictable!No lah u,just showing u pics related to ur thread title
Of cos I know outside sun is so intense. But some ppl say laining leh how? U see in ayayangry thread
@AuraKUPO say hot beri de gud lehRain ni de tou rah… now me outside hotand sweaty like a pig
jin swee wor!
Yeah,like the earth is sick,one moment fever another moment sneezing n wheezing!These days weather very unpredictable!
That’s why I always carry my brolly.. an hoodie, my shades and a capinside my bag!
It's true bro. I can sun dry my underwear today after an exercise this morning. Today wear today wash today sun dry, machiam got free underwear like that@AuraKUPO say hot beri de gud leh
Looks like stuck and forlorn can’t be out at one of the paddy fields. I actually have one of the pic showing the hills and field there just like that without boy and without house and without rain
This one looks like boy went exercise and now doing nthg and stucked at ecp during rain
I carry when it is sure or 7788 will rain, I will often take a no rain risk and get rained or drizzled onThese days weather very unpredictable!
That’s why I always carry my brolly
.. a hoodie, my shades and a capinside my bag!
Just hum ba Lang everything bring la.. sooner or later i bring my entire house out. Lol.I carry when it is sure or 7788 will rain, I will often take a no rain risk and get rained or drizzled on
U must be my twin lei, last time when I was young i always want to ready alws bring many thg and my bff work friend says, you bring your whole desk and wardrobe go work better la, spare shoesJust hum ba Lang everything bring la.. sooner or later i bring my entire house out. Lol.