🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

U must be my twin lei, last time when I was young i always want to ready alws bring many thg and my bff work friend says, you bring your whole desk and wardrobe go work better la, spare shoes
Triangular bandage
Handy plast
Spare tee, spare slacks
Towel
Spare rubber bands
you 小叮当 meh?

waal-boyss-awall.webp

oppss..... didnt know that 小叮当 has a gender... i tot he is a "鸡器猫". wow.... interestingly 小叮当 is a Virgo. Dont think too much lah.... he tio mechanical malfunction while searching for item. just an "awkward" moment.

oOBubbleOo

Emo friends!!! It’s Durian season nowwwww!!! Hoot until song song! One full box of MSW as many as 15 seeds I got it for $60 only! Issit good buy??
got 泡盐水 on the durian husk to drink boh? u jin weak de leh. later huat siol daat6...... :ROFLMAO: 🤭

Encouragesome1

you 小叮当 meh?
I wish but my clothing’s usually no pocket

once upon the time a mah was a kid
Got one story says one mommy animal got herself a big shirt with 9-12 pockets every kid got one room
Something like this
51yH7-A4zjL._AC_SY350_.jpg

waal-boyss-awall.webp

oppss..... didnt know that 小叮当 has a gender... i tot he is a "鸡器猫". wow.... interestingly 小叮当 is a Virgo. Dont think too much lah.... he tio mechanical malfunction while searching for item. just an "awkward" moment.

oOBubbleOo

Yes yes!! I drank tonnes of 蛇草水!
Burp out the Liew lian 气味 and try and see if I can score any hot date!!

“在想什么呢???:s11:
-----------oO
-------------- O--------------------------💓
-------------O---------------------------------------💕
----
quby-v%E1%BA%ABy-tay-c%C3%B3-m%C3%B9i-l%E1%BA%A1.gif
mimibubu.webp

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.