oOBubbleOo
Hmmeh... so far in life, u got encounter stranger approach you for a deep conversation?
huh talk so much.... no ppl approach u ask phone number and ai mai stead boh ah? LOL~~~Hmmhardly but once in a blue moon have
Old people estate everywhere u go-oed people want to kpo, what you buy
How u use
Why u buy
Good or not
How u decide on this
U just go amk ntuc extra n try to look at any electronic thing , sure have people come n look when u talk with your family or friend
Old estate with shops that have more shop keeping people than customers
Old shopping mall with v faint footfall
Bus on long distance journey
Tourists in same partial group for 1-2 days out of a longer trip
they just yak their life stories in 10-30 min
Have 80 y ago got 2-3 people in my whole lifehuh talk so much.... no ppl approach u ask phone number and ai mai stead boh
ah? LOL~~~![]()
What story is this ?@s-ghost.. 你是否在雪山救过一只狐狸
wah wat happened to them liao? all 殉职 in world war 2 liao ah?Have 80 y ago got 2-3 people in my whole life
neh this one lor..... now dunno 反转 until what storyline liao LOL~~~What story is this ?