Ran red light

drogba3

Hi bros, I just ran a red light at Marine Parade road by still road south junction. I checked on tp website and it say there’s a red light camera by that junction but when I check on Google maps, cannot find it. Any bros can confirm?

Finbias

There are meant to be 2 at that intersection but can't see on street view, maybe they took them down for the construction of MRT all around there

sky00sky

Honest opinion

It doesn’t matter where or what side have or not have red lights camera

Just wait 2-3 week , get urself prepared letter comes deal with it 😏

elf108

No camera means no daiji.
Can sleep well every night.

koolaid

ts, cam or no cam, running red light is serious shiat dude. i hope you NEVER do it EVER AGAIN. :(

AL5509

Lao lai lai.
Give us your car plate number and at which junction again?

Will go report to TP about it.

TP may write in to you personally to see if you got it to confirm.

mel1888

Ran liao worry for what. If u rec letter means fine n points.just dun do it again.

elf108

The flash is very obvious. Have means have, no have means no have. Life goes on.
Only few hundred bucks and merit points, still can drive .

blackestvoid

if no have also cannot sleep well
some hero will likely capture on their car cam and either send to tp or post to youtube
huat ah

m/mink

Gimme your plate number, date/time of offence.
I ask my friend in TP to help you check. :D

If yes, will let you know.
If no, will treat it as you ownself surrender.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.