IMG_2534.jpg

eight glass of water a day
keeps the doctor's bills away~

qingtian

Nice shots, better than what I took! Swee!

Went on a shooting trip today at Macrichtie Resv, here is a nice warm-heartening monkey feeding scene to share ...

I shot quite a no. of shots, will upload if you guys like it ;)

24bta2u.jpg

THE TAGLINE: "GET LOST and dun stare at me! Never see me feed my baby meh !!!"

Really heartfelt pic, very welly taken!

My pet beagle ...

TZ7Picture030.jpg

This guy is going into dreamland.[/QUOTE]

Bery cute doggie!!! :s13::s13:

indigo22

i took some pics of monkeys today too
very lucky that the whole gang (abt 20-30) came down onto the open area to play...

a sneak preview

2wlv8xt.jpg
:D:D:D

qingtian

My Casio:)

r0011740.jpg

Kinda soft right? i think my camera produces soft images at f1.9

What the len u using? Tried go and search for the sweet spot for your len.
Normally is 2 stops above ur lower aperture.

qingtian

and i wont shy away from the fact that i had no idea i had to take off the lens cap to snap pictures on a DSLR on my first attempt :crazy:

snap stuff of what genre?

Lol, nothing to shy about I sometime still forget to take off the len cap.

no worh, nowadays like got more users coming in liao :D

haha~

YEAH!, more and more crowded, which is a good things.

qingtian

indigo22 bro, PAISEH did'nt realise u are posting pix thus breaking your flow!
Anyway thanks for sharing your great shots again!!!

Sorry to break your flow.

indigo22

indigo22 bro, PAISEH did'nt realise u are posting pix thus breaking your flow!
Anyway thanks for sharing your great shots again!!!

Sorry to break your flow.

haha neh mind, i'll slowly upload the pics batch by batch~ :crazy:

ish still learning....请多多请教 :crazy:

qingtian

haha neh mind, i'll slowly upload the pics batch by batch~ :crazy:

ish still learning....请多多请教 :crazy:

You also 请多多请教....
Ur pic got give me some inspiration wors... Can see there are a lot of pix taken!
I will wait for u to upload!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.