Random Photos Thread

dxboy

i LIKE TIS pic DX !! the green railings look kinda spooky....Lols...how u can create such effect ?? PS am newbie. ;)

10q10q...actually is by chance...cos all the kids is playing this sparkles thingy which create lots of smoke...the kids just keep burning alot...lol den my area just happen to rain finish so the air is kind of abit misty/moist with still air liao... den end up get this.....so i faster use my pns cam faster snap! btw ignore the green light on the tree leaf n ground cos another kid is playing with the green laser ..ahah

indigo22

10q10q...actually is by chance...cos all the kids is playing this sparkles thingy which create lots of smoke...the kids just keep burning alot...lol den my area just happen to rain finish so the air is kind of abit misty/moist with still air liao... den end up get this.....so i faster use my pns cam faster snap! btw ignore the green light on the tree leaf n ground cos another kid is playing with the green laser ..ahah

how cum chiu scold moi boh resize, neh scold jeremy :mad:
bias!

dxboy

how cum chiu scold moi boh resize, neh scold jeremy :mad:
bias!

chius lead by example so all just follow suit rohs...if all play a part den should noes problem riaos...shiok rite? need wait for it slowly load!=:p

b|uebe||

IMG_1085edit.jpg

indigo22

chius lead by example so all just follow suit rohs...if all play a part den should noes problem riaos...shiok rite? need wait for it slowly load!=:p

hannor~
moi tot at first ijjit my browser prob
then i see the original dimension of the image
i :eek:

mine image tt lagged ur system was only 700 in width i think~:crazy:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
hannor~
luckily now hwz has the "auto fit the picture onto your computer screen" thingy implemented...

else hor, gg man..

The auto resize also need the full photo to be loaded first before it can resize lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.