Random Photos Thread

indigo22

how to tell? must i download the photo and see properties of the file but some dun have an suchh info

dunno how to explain leh~
its not using program, its using intuition de :crazy:

the lighting, DOF, colors, zoom level etc...

indigo22

dunno how to explain leh~
its not using program, its using intuition de :crazy:

the lighting, DOF, colors, zoom level etc...

wah, can see the fur LOL, so clear :eek:

ya lo something liddat...

if you using PnS, u need to go damn close to the monkey to use the macro mode
and i doubt the monkey will stay there if u r too close with a foreign object (ur PnS cam) in ur hands

but DSLR can zoom zoom~

pruss PnS de macro mode i don think can achieve such a level of fine-ness

dxboy

no la as in...
one look can see if the user is using a DSLR or PnS ... :crazy:

so pro?!

den all dis dslr or pns~!?:crazy:

3716183769_c2a6c388a8.jpg

3382140805_a6236fd313.jpg

3729245047_3f68eef838.jpg

TaliaGW

2 from me that I took at the zoo with the Fujifilm F200. I'm a photo amatuer so these might be really noobish to some :p

iyfuxt.jpg

28b4faw.jpg

indigo22

2 from me that I took at the zoo with the Fujifilm F200. I'm a photo amatuer so these might be really noobish to some :p

haha nobody is too noob to publish their pictures here..

accept C & C, and pointers
slowly improve ur skills lo :)

KWSW

we all start somewhere... no one born a pro bah... i mean i wun be shy to say i took 1 day to figure out where the on/off swtich is and 2 days to find the liveview button (ok so i admit i dun like reading manuals =X). assuming u are using the fuji 200exr which is a good cam wor...

anyways nice shot of the food... see lah hungry liaos... =X

btw wanna ask u all ah, where is a good place to just go snap stuff?

indigo22

we all start somewhere... no one born a pro bah... i mean i wun be shy to say i took 1 day to figure out where the on/off swtich is and 2 days to find the liveview button (ok so i admit i dun like reading manuals =X). assuming u are using the fuji 200exr which is a good cam wor...

anyways nice shot of the food... see lah hungry liaos... =X

btw wanna ask u all ah, where is a good place to just go snap stuff?

and i wont shy away from the fact that i had no idea i had to take off the lens cap to snap pictures on a DSLR on my first attempt :crazy:

snap stuff of what genre?

KWSW

and i wont shy away from the fact that i had no idea i had to take off the lens cap to snap pictures on a DSLR on my first attempt :crazy:

snap stuff of what genre?

haha dun worry i forget to take the cap off too sometimes... erhh just general stuff loh... need a change in place to shoot :o

indigo22

haha dun worry i forget to take the cap off too sometimes... erhh just general stuff loh... need a change in place to shoot :o

hmm wanna try out ur new toy ah? :D
Jungle Walk?
Macritchie?
Little India?
Chinatown?

or take this route lo
Little India -> Plaza Sing -> Suntec -> Bugis
quite a interesting walk leh ~ :crazy:

KWSW

hmm wanna try out ur new toy ah? :D
Jungle Walk?
Macritchie?
Little India?
Chinatown?

or take this route lo
Little India -> Plaza Sing -> Suntec -> Bugis
quite a interesting walk leh ~ :crazy:

haha yeah wanna bring it out :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.