Random Photos Thread

indigo22

Haha....i live in AMK. ^^

oh :crazy:
haiz so bored, edmw cannot post count liao :(

anyways anyone hoot the photo display from ikea last week??$12 nia... :crazy:

moi plan to print many many of my photography pics and spam all over moi table :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Premium kopi my foot!

10435_143623412379_592942379_2503401_4171404_n.jpg

qingtian

think most cam shud have a "sunset" mode...not sure about yours...
first picture the reflection is quite cool

2nd and 3rd pic, i guess u are trying to use the trees to frame the egg yolk...
in that case, just leave out the human+sea elements :crazy:

Eh BO!, dun have this mode...
Yup trying to use the trees to frame the egg yolk...
Anyway while trying to take the shots my eyes painful sia...

Cos looking at the sun through the view finder as I dun really use live view on my cam.

cpuer

why say until so direct :s34::s34:

;);)

haha, anyway, that's my colleague. In fact all my colleagues are camera shy, i don't want to make them mad if i intend to post their pictures online. So the bokeh one is a compromised.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Was thinking...should we have a mini outing and go out snap pictures??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.