snc00235l.jpg

Mamba Certificate of Authenticity

snc00236.jpg

Another angle of Mamba

^^,
Bee

fr0stborne

o lol, if order from u here got any xtra freebie anot? go specially down to IT fair just to get 1 xtra t-shirt abit the sian lol.. summore if price the same $79 sls got some selling slightly cheaper currently

ayuluv

my mamba last around 24hrs low batt liao... (from full charge)

i tink quite ok la...

but with ref from my old logitec mouse rite.. it can last ard 1 week or so.. if intensive play game will gets shorter...

if use chuiz battery worse sia.. 2-3 day gone...

foxfoo

For the office use I would like to allocate an ALT_TAB macro-command for a single Copperhead button (purpose: simultaneous pressing of both ALT and TAB for switching between two windows). Unfortunately, the driver menu allows only the following input: pressing ALT, release ALT, pressing TAB, release TAB. So the command "release ALT" should be deleted. Does anyone knows how I can put in this command? Thanks.

AsteroidS

For the office use I would like to allocate an ALT_TAB macro-command for a single Copperhead button (purpose: simultaneous pressing of both ALT and TAB for switching between two windows). Unfortunately, the driver menu allows only the following input: pressing ALT, release ALT, pressing TAB, release TAB. So the command "release ALT" should be deleted. Does anyone knows how I can put in this command? Thanks.

for mamba? if so, there is a "swap window" command under Advanced in "manage macro" tab.

otherwise, u can just record ALT TAB ALT to get...

ALT down
ALT up *
TAB down
TAB up
ALT down *
ALT up

and simply right click on those u do not want * and delete it.

jethroong

can any mamba users give feedback on the mouse?

Does it still have problem with cloth mousepads(jitters when u click)?

Is the latest firmware working as intended?

Mouse arrow moving due to loud noise? etc etc..

Would appreciate the feedback as i think many of us wants to buy the mouse but would be put off with a hefty priced mouse that isn't working well.. :)

garfield82

can any mamba users give feedback on the mouse?

Does it still have problem with cloth mousepads(jitters when u click)?

Is the latest firmware working as intended?

Mouse arrow moving due to loud noise? etc etc..

Would appreciate the feedback as i think many of us wants to buy the mouse but would be put off with a hefty priced mouse that isn't working well.. :)

1. Yes, using goliathus currently (Had to set DPI damn low to compensate it for myself)
2. NP
3. Yes, my mouse can move from 1 corner to the other lol

Above only applies to me, dunno bout others, so dun judged the mouse just yet. wait for others to send their experiences.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.