Razer Users Official Thread...

socket_athlon

Hey man, what if my DB become like this?

img1002yr1.jpg

img0999wa9.jpg

Sho sticky, dirty, some of the coating came off, confirm still got warranty. How? Clean liao, 2 days later dirty again.

pker88

wow denniz at last reply to this post at last ahahaa after soo long hehe :D
yup igot the PROlick
still good but if u use the mice and your hand or finger is not as clean u will dirty it lor
especially the 2 rubber clickbuttion as its rubber is will attract more dirt
best to get black razors if u scared dirrty lor

denniszz

pker88 said:
wow denniz at last reply to this post at last ahahaa after soo long hehe :D
yup igot the PROlick
still good but if u use the mice and your hand or finger is not as clean u will dirty it lor
especially the 2 rubber clickbuttion as its rubber is will attract more dirt
best to get black razors if u scared dirrty lor

Yup use Razer Pro with a clean hand to keep the buttons clean. :o

pker88

wait for comex lor
upcoming soon 31 AUG
denniz will razor be there with a big booth like the last one at pcshow ? :D
i am looking forward to it;

your black razor looks like kinda abuse hehe
the rubber grips looks like errr got finger nail scatches or duno how u use too hehe
dirty is petty common lor

denniszz

pker88 said:
wait for comex lor
upcoming soon 31 AUG
denniz will razor be there with a big booth like the last one at pcshow ? :D
i am looking forward to it;

Yup we will have that. ;)

AS1

A bit late but will have any promo at KODE5@Funan today?

trytogetit

hmmm today dun have time go funan leh
so the promo will be better at pc show?
or the same

are they have any tester for u to try at funan show today

pker88

then get PROCLick lor the only Pure glossy white mice from razor ehhe
i am a proud user of proclick even its abit dirty on the rubber clicks ehhe :D
but i am waiting for comex at on 31 aug to see got good deals to get a CH(green or red) with a pad

trytogetit

yeah me too
i wonder on comex, will they have all tester for all CH and proclick
i want to try it out first

how bout last show
do they let us try?

denniszz

trytogetit said:
yeah me too
i wonder on comex, will they have all tester for all CH and proclick
i want to try it out first

how bout last show
do they let us try?

Yup we will have demos to try out before buying. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.