Razer Users Official Thread...

redpixy

hi. i got a problem with my razer copperhead. bought in march 06. The right click on my copperhead sometimes doesn't respond at all. and it occasional disconnects itself from my pc. I tried reinstalling the drivers, pluging it into different the usb ports. it doesn't seems to work. can someone advice?

cty85

sounds like a device conflict, try using disabling the ps2 ports in bios first
then maybe can send to ban leong for rma liao(i having same problem with my habu, now sending for repair soon liao..

pker88

anyone knows rhe DB 3G the feels of the mice is rubberly like lachicacs
or is plastic like the old DB range

denniszz

anyone knows rhe DB 3G the feels of the mice is rubberly like lachicacs
or is plastic like the old DB range

DB3G is rubbery feel... provide max control over handling... ;)

I wil give a 5 star for this... ;)

cty85

better than the rubber on the g15 keyboard(1st rev :D)
anyway anyway i can clean my the gel rest of the exactmat?
very smelly leh T_T

denniszz

better than the rubber on the g15 keyboard(1st rev :D)
anyway anyway i can clean my the gel rest of the exactmat?
very smelly leh T_T

:D you can clean it using dynamo, and slash with water and let it dry... ;D

pker88

oh ya what about the razor keybroad lycosa
i find the keybroad LED lights abit too dim lor
no way to tweak it more brighter?
and any problem with it ah
like button not able to take the gaming pressure if u type it hard
and
is there any way to mount a small light?
like the case of razors tarantala

cty85

battle light pro lor :D
should have gotten a G15 then(o.0 create competition =:p)

pker88

battle light pro cant fit in a lycosa i think
denniz can verify?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.