Razer Users Official Thread...

cty85

Wah, lucky I bought mine at PC Themes, if not have to walk all the way to SLS :D

I ask the guy there, he said that he doens't know which batch this is. No problem so far but worry that it is not the 4th batch. Are there ways to check? And I'm not using the drivers.
eh bro u blur liao ah, pc themes is at SLS :s13:

-AwD™-

my first razer ... juz bought diamondback 3g today ... still trying to get use to the sensitivity

Orange_juice

Hahaha my razer products are..
Razer Diamondback
Razer Exactmat
Microsoft Reclusa(don't know if it is considered as a product of it since its powered by razer)
:D:D

Guyver

dennis , i may need to rma my lycosa for the 2nd time liao .. cuz everytime my comp gives cold reboot. the lights of the kb will have to switch on manually . All lights will be off on every reboots. :( hw ar ?

valerievendetta

Any feedback on Destructor yet? I dunno about you guys, but it's a much much improvement from eXact. Bloody good tracking, good balance between sensitivity and control. More chio too :D 'Cept that it's so big, hard to fit onto my com table. -_-

cty85

bigger than exactmat leh, comparing dimensions :D

i have 5 razer products:D
1 copperhead, 1 habu(counted right), 1 lachesis and 2 exactmat:D
eh can count 1 exactmat soft case and 1 razer lan pack and razer copperhead pro tools :D

devilrazor

those using deathadder here got a qn here... juz bought dis mouse few days ago... juz yest i was using the scroll wheel i find tat when i scroll down there no sound but when i scroll up there alot of the scrolling sound... is tat normal? cos i rem when i 1st use the mouse both scroll up or down no sound one very quiet

pker88

me and mine new DB3G red
and got a cheap pad $10 feels soo smooth heheh
for my laptop

so wil we get a razor fan club?
hehe

2003883804988207975_rs.jpg

infusion17

Hi, all users of Razer. I'm poisoned by Razer recently that I would be heading into the Razer Fanclub... LOL. Anyway, I intend to buy a Razer KB but I dunno whether Lycosa or Tarantula is better. I saw some threads saying that Lycosa kinna sucks, nt sure whether izzit true. Will some Lycosa users pls comment on this? Personally, I would prefer the Lycosa over Tarantula.

Secondly, which shops in SLS is selling the Destructor mousepad? I'm keen on getting one, basically for the DA mouse that I'm getting late March through the C&C3 package. Thanks alot!

webberjosh

bought a deathadder last two days at IT show...i can feel some heat on the mice after using 24hrs without shuting off my comp, is this normal?

pker88

Hi, all users of Razer. I'm poisoned by Razer recently that I would be heading into the Razer Fanclub... LOL. Anyway, I intend to buy a Razer KB but I dunno whether Lycosa or Tarantula is better. I saw some threads saying that Lycosa kinna sucks, nt sure whether izzit true. Will some Lycosa users pls comment on this? Personally, I would prefer the Lycosa over Tarantula.

Secondly, which shops in SLS is selling the Destructor mousepad? I'm keen on getting one, basically for the DA mouse that I'm getting late March through the C&C3 package. Thanks alot!

the desturtor i saw at simlim techdrome

KWSW

just got my lycosa settled into my computer table... woot... feels good typing on it... :D

KWSW

lol spent the last minute playing with the touch panel... hehe... lights on, lights off, media player open, media player play, next track and so on... feel like a kid again :D

cty85

lol spent the last minute playing with the touch panel... hehe... lights on, lights off, media player open, media player play, next track and so on... feel like a kid again :D
:s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.