Razer Users Official Thread...

gary_law1980

Razer Copperhead Tempest Blue (FIRST EDITION) - Just bought it today and i am happily using it now. :)

Milner_24

where can i get razarpro? one more Q...wat do u all do w ur old razar? jus gt db 3mnths ago...wanna get the pro...but dunno wat to do w the current one

noinimod

NYC said:
Copperhead + Barracuda Lite user here
eh what a mismatch. you spend so much money on the mouse but use such a lousy mousepad
LOL. it doesn't do your copperhead justice

zen008

Milner_24 said:
where can i get razarpro? one more Q...wat do u all do w ur old razar? jus gt db 3mnths ago...wanna get the pro...but dunno wat to do w the current one
Sell to other pple in the garage sales so you can recover some $$ from there.

zerobliss

just got my copperhead today.. 1st time razer user.. trying to get use to it cuz i'm used to using slightly higher mouses...
which mousepad you bros would reccomand to get in sim lim

denniszz

zerobliss said:
just got my copperhead today.. 1st time razer user.. trying to get use to it cuz i'm used to using slightly higher mouses...
which mousepad you bros would reccomand to get in sim lim

Best to go with Mantis or Exactmat...

janx83

Razer Diamondback Plasma Blue here cos my comp's fan led all blue.. anyway happy to use this mouse..

bennyp_18

Happy User here, using Razer Copperhead Chaos Green 1st edition and Diamondback chameleon.

moris01

corgan said:
possible to just buy the handrest for the exact mat alone?

If u wan to buy i sell u lor.. used it for 1 whole day then wrist F***in Sore liao. :s13: Wan buy dun wan buy up to u :s13:

corgan

wah... that bad ah... think i happy with my exactmat for now.. getting used to it.. :)

gary_law1980

green domain selling it for $114. think the price quite okie as most other places are selling it for $129.

Shinji_U

Has those Razer Pro v1.6 dropped in pricing yet? Might be getting one for Christmas... :D

Ds_Cheng

gary_law1980 said:
green domain selling it for $114. think the price quite okie as most other places are selling it for $129.
Sorry, green domain is at SLS 5th floor right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.