Razer Users Official Thread...

Kazune

denniszz said:
Here is the promo...
Lycosa & Lachesis will be on demo... ;)

SITEXFlyer.jpg
S$149 for Lachesis? Why price increase? o_0

When I went to SLS for my Crysis, it was going at for $129 average, with one shop going down to $119(but only have red)...

denniszz

Kazune said:
S$149 for Lachesis? Why price increase? o_0

When I went to SLS for my Crysis, it was going at for $129 average, with one shop going down to $119(but only have red)...

That one Bundle with ExactMat with Rest... worth $49...

goenitz33

denniszz said:
Here is the promo...
Lycosa & Lachesis will be on demo... ;)

SITEXFlyer.jpg

No wonder i walk most of the Halls cannot find Lycosa -.-

its at Choppermind -.-

i avoided that booth entirely -.-

duhhhh tml go down again

pker88

why aviod it?
bad customer service meh?
i went and test the lachy mice feels good but its a big diff feels compare to the DB
my hands more fitting to DB form
toobad the lachy mice looks damm chio

goenitz33

And yeah i just got word that Lycosa at SLS cheaper -.-
ok forget abt Sitex le =x

SLS here i come =x

HunterXtreme

goenitz33 said:
And yeah i just got word that Lycosa at SLS cheaper -.-
ok forget abt Sitex le =x

SLS here i come =x

wanted to buy at sitex but walk the whole damn place cannot even see one Razer logo.....zzzz

bro SLS which shop cheaper? I see all same price leh
can PM me location? :)

Kazune

HunterXtreme said:
wanted to buy at sitex but walk the whole damn place cannot even see one Razer logo.....zzzz

Supposedly the only Razer demostration at Sitex is at the Cybermind booth... Which supposedly confused a lot of potential Lycosa-buyers... ~_^

Anyway, I want to know too!

goenitz33

HunterXtreme said:

try techdrome or PCThemes loh.

i always get lower then SRP at Techdrome :D

Kazune

Got Lachesis bundle at SITEX earlier in the afternoon... Then did the crazy thing and went all the way down to SLS to get my Lycosa, carrying the Lachesis and eXactMat the whole way :O...

The eXactMat is hella difficult to 'unseal'... >_<

Guyver

Kazune said:
Got Lachesis bundle at SITEX earlier in the afternoon... Then did the crazy thing and went all the way down to SLS to get my Lycosa, carrying the Lachesis and eXactMat the whole way :O...

LOL ... cut lor .. :D

goenitz33

Kazune said:

i agree on that part

actually i am using the Lycosa now (got it at Tecdrome for $119)

disappointing that it is not even 1/2 as silent as my Dell KB

lol...

the lighting function not that power also.

pardon the poor picture. PDA phones arent reknown for their camera quality :p

whatme

Whats that thing near your keyboard? sticker? a mousepad ? wow got even rest.. i think i going to get it liao! is there lycosa+razer mouse bundle?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.