Razer Users Official Thread...

Hugo2142

guys i just want to ask, im a frequent css player....im thinking of getting a razer mouse, so would u all think that a krait would be good enuff or should i rather get a diamondback. Cuz im really tight on budget here so really thinking thru it, thnx for ur help

if u are css player ,u should buy death adder ! simply the best mouse =:p for cs right now

Guyver

Is BL able to cfm this coming sat , there will be new batch of Lycosa kbs for RMA ? Dennis pls reply. cuz my kb other lights prob.. also got intermittent probs of keys not responding .. or hang there.. have to plug in and out usb cable .. -.-" if got den i come by on 29/12 to do exchange . but den i hope ur guys testing time .. dun say my kb ok .. hor .. cuz its once a while will happen .. if i unlucky den tat time works.. den i LL have to bring back ar ? cannot be rite ? i also dun wan to come down if nothing wrongs with my kb de.

thk u , mr dennis

NemY

any using krait with vista and having problems? my krait keeps dying or lagging. i have to constantly plug out and in or let it "rest" and alot of time it would say usb device not recognized.. drivers installed.

denniszz

Is BL able to cfm this coming sat , there will be new batch of Lycosa kbs for RMA ? Dennis pls reply. cuz my kb other lights prob.. also got intermittent probs of keys not responding .. or hang there.. have to plug in and out usb cable .. -.-" if got den i come by on 29/12 to do exchange . but den i hope ur guys testing time .. dun say my kb ok .. hor .. cuz its once a while will happen .. if i unlucky den tat time works.. den i LL have to bring back ar ? cannot be rite ? i also dun wan to come down if nothing wrongs with my kb de.

thk u , mr dennis

Please come on the 2nd of Jan... we are having stock take from 27th Dec - 31st Dec... :o

Guyver

Please come on the 2nd of Jan... we are having stock take from 27th Dec - 31st Dec... :o

wah .. i forgot.. 2nd of jan . .cant .. but den i can make on wkends nia .. so its 05/01/2008 lor.. ok bo ? can reserve one for me to rma ? :D just indicate its guyver frm hwz :D

denniszz

wah .. i forgot.. 2nd of jan . .cant .. but den i can make on wkends nia .. so its 05/01/2008 lor.. ok bo ? can reserve one for me to rma ? :D just indicate its guyver frm hwz :D

Yup... ok i will reserve 1 for u... :o

denniszz

any using krait with vista and having problems? my krait keeps dying or lagging. i have to constantly plug out and in or let it "rest" and alot of time it would say usb device not recognized.. drivers installed.

Please go to safe mode and unistall your driver, and reboot to reinstall the driver from the web... :o

goenitz33

Yeah dennis did razer say anything ?

Gaming mode, lights problem?

and will the new batch peel? =D

NemY

Please go to safe mode and unistall your driver, and reboot to reinstall the driver from the web... :o

hi! thx for replying. i did wad u said and it only worked for 5 mins before the same problem happened. been like this since the day i bought it. only 2 mths ago. i couldnt find the recipt so didnt bring it back to cyberactive. what options i have ?

ok i tried uninstalling the drivers and replugged the mouse. razer 1600dpi mouse detected. also lasted like 5 mins den gone. hai

denniszz

hi! thx for replying. i did wad u said and it only worked for 5 mins before the same problem happened. been like this since the day i bought it. only 2 mths ago. i couldnt find the recipt so didnt bring it back to cyberactive. what options i have ?

ok i tried uninstalling the drivers and replugged the mouse. razer 1600dpi mouse detected. also lasted like 5 mins den gone. hai

You can bring to Ban Leong Service Centre for exchange... ;)

Hugo2142

denniszz

Only DA loh even worst -.-

lol.......

This time round is DA only... hope we can have it for more models... :o

Razer website giving DeathAdder T-Shirts, but we are giving their "special print" T-Shirts...;)

freeda.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.