Razer Users Official Thread...

FlushX

Yo! does anyone of you know where to get the cheapest Razer Lycosa. Really like the keyboard. but not willing to spend 120+ on it. at most 105 like that. any suggestions? Thanks Bros!

duckling

Yo! does anyone of you know where to get the cheapest Razer Lycosa. Really like the keyboard. but not willing to spend 120+ on it. at most 105 like that. any suggestions? Thanks Bros!

Cheapest I know is $118 from PC Theme.

FlushX

wah. so sad man! :sad: pls pm me if anyone of you knows of any good lobang. thanks

duckling

One question on the Destructor cover...can we pull out the cushion & use it as a document carrier? :D

FlushX

hmm. i don't think so leh. if i'm not wrong, inside the case is custom fit for destructor

FlushX

OH YES! i've decided to TAHAN! and HOOT only then the PCSHOW comes. aiming for the freebies given. HAHAHA! CHEERS TO ALL RAZER USERS!

FlushX

btw, will BanLeong be posting the upcoming promotions for the PCSHOW prior to 14th June?

Hugo2142

2461270477_b4f09bbe08.jpg

2462114676_d8aac3c62e.jpg

2461271255_a1bb161d4e.jpg

RED EVIL here we go! :D

Razrorwind

Btw....Wana know what games u guys use your razer mouse on...Do u guys swap mice for different games? FPS/RTS etc. Dunno if i shd get one =0

FlushX

i use my razer mouse for CS and Dota only. don't really play other games. :s22:

cty85

Btw....Wana know what games u guys use your razer mouse on...Do u guys swap mice for different games? FPS/RTS etc. Dunno if i shd get one =0
copperhead for day to day, habu for my coh, lachesis just for fun :s13:

wj1984

which other mouse have internal memory other than copperhead?
is adder or habu better?

cty85

which other mouse have internal memory other than copperhead?
is adder or habu better?
lachesis lor :D

habu is good too, same design as deathadder but the mouse uses the copperhead gen laser

FlushX

lol.basically why would anyone want to take in and out the mouse? just use the mouse for everyday use. won't hurts! haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.