Razer Users Official Thread...

duckling

Ok lor...no choice but will not wait till PC Show lah.

I'm going to hoot the following this week:

1) Razer Carcharias
2) ASUS Xonar Essence STX
3) Mamba (when it arrived in SLS)

Give some "special promo" lah, now recession I still support BL leh. :D

denniszz

Ok lor...no choice but will not wait till PC Show lah.

I'm going to hoot the following this week:

1) Razer Carcharias
2) ASUS Xonar Essence STX
3) Mamba (when it arrived in SLS)

Give some "special promo" lah, now recession I still support BL leh. :D

Hmm... let see if Mamba I can do something... :)

jethroong

btw all razer KB gt issues? planning to get lycosa to replace my DKT.. but so many negative response in the other threads..

valerievendetta

I don't have any issues with Lycosa since i RMAed it for that famous Christmas lights problem. Heh i want the Mamba too but i'm also thinking of waiting till PC Show - wanna get Carcharias (sic) and Mamba together.

@ denniszz! : Bro, tmr i go collect the mat can, will you be in the office after lunch?

edit: Lol nvm i just realised tmr public holiday zz.

denniszz

btw all razer KB gt issues? planning to get lycosa to replace my DKT.. but so many negative response in the other threads..

Those feedback Vs actual purchase is so small... any problem we will just do a swap... no question ask. :)

Rooney10

they do not sell it as a package. neither do the online shops that i've checked out. they have the Pro Click priced at $52 cheapest. Possible to do a special deal for me with the Pro Pad if you guys have stock remaining at ur side?

not possible to do a one-off? do contact me if ur able to or if u know any place thats willing to do at the above price. im sure its not that much a cut on ur profits cus its been at that price at almost every IT Show. and everyone knows IT Show prices do not actually mean promotion price. appreciate if you can do. thanks.

denniszz

not possible to do a one-off? do contact me if ur able to or if u know any place thats willing to do at the above price. im sure its not that much a cut on ur profits cus its been at that price at almost every IT Show. and everyone knows IT Show prices do not actually mean promotion price. appreciate if you can do. thanks.

Let me check if I still have some stocks... :o

Rooney10

thanks. dunt mind going all the way to Ubi to collect the purchase. :)

remember those times always go there to repair aigo mp3 players. lol.

crabstick

Hi Dennisz im thinking of buying the lycosa mirror LE keyboard and mamba when it comes out. Wondering if you could offer me a nice offer if i were to purchase both from u. Thanks

vp2008

any clues on when the megaladon will be release? and a possibility there will be a promo if hoot with mamba?

lostboi

is there something wrong with the audio port in my lycosa....i plug in a headphone and tried to play some mp3 sound seems so weird cannot really hear the singing...i tot my sound driver problem..but everything is fine when i plug the headphone directly to my soundcard its working perfectly.
anyone got solution to this problem?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.