Razer Users Official Thread...

frocee

oh, ok, i'll do that tmr.

Razer orochi, the mouse works, but the cable's having problem.
The connection (mouse side of cable) is loose, wired mode can't work, need to press and hold the cable in for it to work.

frocee

The mouse is good lah, prolly i suay kena the one in a hundred which is spoilt...

One complain about the design is the side buttons tho.
The side buttons are quite sunk in, and you have to press quite deep; quite hard to press.

I prefer the side buttons on the Lachesis and Deathadder.
They're easier to press, feels better, like tapping than pressing.

manaeater

any1 got e new deathadder not ar..? wonder will der be any difference felt and is the price worth it?

cos currently im using a diamondback3g, so dunno change to the new deathadder i will feel any diff not.

hope some users can give me some feedback so i can decide to hoot ot not thnx in advance :)

ajax_84

I think before you think of it as an upgrade, u should first get a feel of the mouse and determine if u like it or not, before buying it. seriously speaking, i think the high dpi doesn't make much of a difference, as its too sensitive, and people would just lower the sensitivity like i do, thus negating the high dpi offered, cos it's simply not manageable.

nicksnr

any1 got e new deathadder not ar..? wonder will der be any difference felt and is the price worth it?

cos currently im using a diamondback3g, so dunno change to the new deathadder i will feel any diff not.

hope some users can give me some feedback so i can decide to hoot ot not thnx in advance :)

like others suggest, u shd get a feel of it 1st b4 deciding. i was playing combat arms side by side with my fren who was using a DA when i tried his mouse. i was using a DB3G then n i thought the DA is a little too big 4 me. i had 2 arc my palm more when using the DA as compared with my DB3G.

having said tat, if u hav large hands then i dun see any prob. best is 2 get a feel, as i believe u would 1 something in ur hand tat u wont even realise it's there while gaming, to b comfortable with it, tat is.

hope tat helps.

manaeater

thnx alot bro tat really helps alot :)

i have large hands btw, but i would oso like to try it out 1st b4 i make any decision tho..hmm is there any place where i can try out the new deathadder?

btw im planning to buy it from Ah Lim if any1 of u here knows, dunno his shop can try out the mouse or not??

cty85

the design no difference.

just got sleeve cable and faster sensor.

DualForm

Hey guys,i got some questions to ask

What is the price of Razer Arctosa Gaming Keyboard?

What is the price of the Razer DeathAdder and Lachesis Mouse?

Where can i buy them?

Thanks in advance.

ajax_84

Hey guys,i got some questions to ask

What is the price of Razer Arctosa Gaming Keyboard?

What is the price of the Razer DeathAdder and Lachesis Mouse?

Where can i buy them?

Thanks in advance.

pls do not be lazy, and head on over to the priceguide section to check it out!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.