Regards,
Jon

BL-inside

Just announced!!

Razer Electra Headset!!

razer-electra-main.jpg

Hit the streets fearlessly when you’ve got your music and mobile gaming audio powered by the Razer Electra. Hear the high scores racking up on your smartphone or the thumping bass of a rocking song in absolute crisp clarity as the slick headphones deliver every sound and note with great depth and balance.

Featuring thick leatherette ear cushions that mold to the shape of your ears, and optimally positioned ear cups to boost sound isolation, you’ll only hear good vibrations at all times. With a flexible headband structure and lightweight frame, the Razer Electra was designed for long-lasting comfortable wear so you can stay plugged into the soundtrack of your life with no fatigue. Make communication easy just by swapping out your audio cable for one with a microphone.

Keep the rhythm going and fight on when you wear the Razer Electra, for gaming on the go.

Enhanced bass response
Heavy beats and thrumming basslines are powerfully reproduced with balance and clarity, thanks to finely tuned drivers that deliver uncompromising audio quality, whether you’re destroying a game or out on the streets plugged into your tunes.

Superior sound isolation
Seal the good stuff in and keep the noise out with optimally positioned ear cups and premium leatherette ear cushions that mold perfectly to the shape of your ears.

Built for long-lasting comfort
Maximum comfort and good ventilation - the two most important things when it comes to wearing headphones over extended audio play. And the Razer Electra provides just that with its flexible headband structure and lightweight body, so you can keep the soundtrack to your life pumping.

Regards,
Jon

BL-inside

Asia pac razer zone cheaper lot..

Really is it that much cheaper?

($129USD + $7USD) x 1.33 (USD to SG Rate) x 7% (SG GST) = $193.5SGD

Really not that much. Plus you can pick it up from Sim Lim, Funan, and most retailers.

Please also take note that the warranty for direct purchases will have to go through the direct store, thus not an immediate 1 to 1 that local purchases have.

Regards,
Jon

manaeater

why u calculate until so much one?

razerzone asiapac is free shipping ma, so its juz USD$129 convert to SGD, and conversion rate now where got 1.33? now USD drop to 1.2x liao leh.

I got the coupon due to last purchase, add together around $15x for Mamba 4G nia. btw order from razerzone still need to add GST meh? can any1 varify tat?

thnx..

ah hui

why u calculate until so much one?

razerzone asiapac is free shipping ma, so its juz USD$129 convert to SGD, and conversion rate now where got 1.33? now USD drop to 1.2x liao leh.

I got the coupon due to last purchase, add together around $15x for Mamba 4G nia. btw order from razerzone still need to add GST meh? can any1 varify tat?

thnx..

Yeah, USD drop to 1.2x. Plus free shipping too. you add coupon still got $15x? Seems lesser than that i guess. I dun think got GST too. But the troublesome part is only the RMA . *touchwood*

manaeater

price shld be ard there but cfm lesser than SRP...its crazy if you compare the prices between these..

but well its for their margins, we got no say also.

ah hui

AP razerzone no more free shipping? I went to ap razerzone to see stocks for mamba 4g, den tried order, but now need to pay UsD $6.95 for shippin le.. I thought free shipping de??

manaeater

zzz ur right...i juz tried oso...dunno y this happened...

hopefully after everything its still cheaper compared to retail..

very suspicious...

ah hui

zzz ur right...i juz tried oso...dunno y this happened...

hopefully after everything its still cheaper compared to retail..

very suspicious...

Yea. Cheaper still, but i wanna get it with free shiping, i can wait as the BWU dun have de US keyboard layout

BL-inside

Hi All,

Understand that the USD has indeed dropped to an extremely low rate of 1.2x, but the website will not use the most updated rate, and the last i checked with Razer's end is that it is at 1.3x.

GST is applied if purchases are above X amount.

And free shipping has also been removed.

As for the RMA portion, well, everyone understands the risks.

Regards,
Jon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.