What is the SRP??![]()
Mamba 4G is at $209.00
Mamba 3G is at $199.00
Regards,
Jon
What is the SRP??![]()
so there will be 2 cables? 1 w/o mic and 1 w/ mic?
Mamba 4G is at $209.00
Mamba 3G is at $199.00
Regards,
Jon
Beside the price and dpi, is there other difference between the 3.5g and 4g Mamba?
huh SRP $209....? really is zzzzz....
How much stock do you have? Buy from you within 4-6 weeks still have? Trying to sell my Mamba 3G now.![]()
Asia pac razer zone cheaper lot..
why u calculate until so much one?
razerzone asiapac is free shipping ma, so its juz USD$129 convert to SGD, and conversion rate now where got 1.33? now USD drop to 1.2x liao leh.
I got the coupon due to last purchase, add together around $15x for Mamba 4G nia. btw order from razerzone still need to add GST meh? can any1 varify tat?
thnx..
zzz ur right...i juz tried oso...dunno y this happened...
hopefully after everything its still cheaper compared to retail..
very suspicious...
removed in order to let BL have biz.

Hi All,
Understand that the USD has indeed dropped to an extremely low rate of 1.2x, but the website will not use the most updated rate, and the last i checked with Razer's end is that it is at 1.3x.
GST is applied if purchases are above X amount.
And free shipping has also been removed.
As for the RMA portion, well, everyone understands the risks.
Regards,
Jon
AP razerzone no more free shipping? I went to ap razerzone to see stocks for mamba 4g, den tried order, but now need to pay UsD $6.95 for shippin le.. I thought free shipping de??
Hi All,
Understand that the USD has indeed dropped to an extremely low rate of 1.2x, but the website will not use the most updated rate, and the last i checked with Razer's end is that it is at 1.3x.
GST is applied if purchases are above X amount.
And free shipping has also been removed.
As for the RMA portion, well, everyone understands the risks.
Regards,
Jon
removed in order to let BL have biz.
No more free shipping above US$50.00 =(