Spike
Help boost the economy by increasing expenditure!Suing ish good for everyone Bro wongminmin!![]()
Bro Crimson. this upcoming bto near RTS!That ish very true Bro wongminmin!![]()
What ish a cat video Bro Nevereatrice?Go watch cat videos lo
Nonono Bro Tony!Then maybe something good will happen for you soon
That ish very true Bro Spike!Help boost the economy by increasing expenditure!![]()
Moi too late liao Bro wongminmin!Bro Crimson. this upcoming bto near RTS!
HURRY GET waifu!
Then stop making such comments. There should be a limit to the trollingNonono Bro Tony!![]()
Sometimes Watch animals is better than watch rjl posts. This is the way to goWhat ish a cat video Bro Nevereatrice?![]()
Another $45K waiting for u!That ish very true Bro Spike!![]()
This ish not trolling Bro Tony!Then stop making such comments. There should be a limit to the trolling
That's very true too Bro Nevereatrice...Sometimes Watch animals is better than watch rjl posts. This is the way to go
I cannot sign on ICA because I'm colour blind Bro Spike...Another $45K waiting for u!
Those who have signed on to the programme will also receive sign-on bonuses of S$30,000 from ICA and incentives of up to S$15,000 from SkillsFuture Singapore (SSG) and the Central Provident Fund (CPF).
https://mothership.sg/2024/10/ica-wsdip-calling/
$45K lesser in pocket.I cannot sign on ICA because I'm colour blind Bro Spike...
I'm trying for SG Customs instead...![]()
who sia?This ish not trolling Bro Tony!
According to one EDMWer, he said suing will make ppl be more responsible of what they said, which moi agree...![]()
Not true.. Upbringing is most important.This ish not trolling Bro Tony!
According to one EDMWer, he said suing will make ppl be more responsible of what they said, which moi agree...![]()
Haix mybfd Bro Spike...$45K lesser in pocket.![]()
The healing the divide guy Bro wongminmin...who sia?
i only know bro crimson said can get rich via suing.![]()
But the healing the divide guy said can use chatgpt to sue now, everyone can sue no need high cost liao!Not true.. Upbringing is most important.
You should not say anything online that you are afraid of people knowing in real life. That's all.
Frivolous litigation doesn't make people more responsible or mindful of their actions or speech but used by the rich to oppress people with lesser resources.
Write a letter of demand maybe.But the healing the divide guy said can use chatgpt to sue now, everyone can sue no need high cost liao!![]()
He failed in his lawsuit against HSA tho Bro Spike...Write a letter of demand maybe.![]()