crimsontactics
This one Korean Meow Bro wongminmin???Someone at korea, still thinks of moi.
Wlwlsmdwl Bro wongminmin!!!Bro Travis tio challenge liao.![]()
I don't know yet? Maybe $6-7K?This one ish good Bro Spike!!!
How much chiu spend for this holiday???![]()
For how many ppl Bro Spike???I don't know yet? Maybe $6-7K?
6?For how many ppl Bro Spike???![]()
Ok lah not too expensive Bro Spike!!!
Not about stress bcos they talk behindu happy can liao, no need bother about others.
i understand your stress.... if no buy bto, people will talk about it.... behind our back.![]()
yeah, understand... especially for women.Not about stress bcos they talk behind
But more like people comes off as "pressuring" me to get a flat.
What ish a viking ride Bro Spike???I noted that those who took the Viking rides here were mostly females.![]()
Yes. And i only turn 35 last yr.yeah, understand... especially for women.
just saying only.....
Every Singaporean can get 2 times bto in their life.
the new bto can be use for rental flat as passive income.
the new bto can be use to flip for profit, prepare for your retirement or use for emergency.
before 2020... 2rm bto is less than 100k, now min 150k..... the price will keep go up.